The Diary Game Season 3 || Meet my Nephew's Twins

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello my dear Stemmians after the countdown for Christmas let's do the countdown for new year and this is the season where all countries are celebrating. And before 2022 ends I want to flex my nephew's twin babies, their parents are also young ones like me but because my aunt is a good person she helped them in providing the needs of the babies.

IMG_20221208_154344.jpg

IMG_20221208_154118.jpg

Jhen becomes my friend mom of the twins her preggy moments wasn't memorable at all. She also had a hard time dealing with the needs of two babies inside her tummy. And I know the changes during and after the pregnancy. Jhen, my nephew and my aunt lived together just beside our house we just need to paddle a little to visit them. I observed that Jhen likes cold water she even want with ice I told her that she may had a hard time delivering her baby. But because it was summer she still insist to drink the coldest.

She also had a few check ups and because it was on a public hospital they didn't see if how many babies she is carrying. They only check her heartbeat and gave her vitamins, good thing before her second semester of pregnancy they already knew that Jhen was carrying a twin boys. A mixed of emotions they felt after seeing the results of the ultrasound. We also noticed that Jhen's tummy was so big for a five month old. But her ob said thats it's to risky to force to deliver it on a normal one so Jhen's need to go to ceserean section. And now they are facing a new trial.
Then fast forward Jhen and my nephew was forced to go home to Jhen's province Nueva Ecija some kind of problems they encountered.

Screenshot_2022-12-30-10-45-40-95.png

After months of talking and checking on Jhen's situation she started her labour and thank God they were all safe. She just said that the operation is so painful and I told I her that's you passed our Lords trial because they are safe. And after just weeks they went back to my aunts house so we are neighbours again.

Screenshot_2022-12-30-11-03-29-36.png

I gave their overalls my daughter also used that when she was a baby. Babies grow so fast.

Screenshot_2022-12-30-11-03-07-55.png

Screenshot_2022-12-30-11-08-34-86.png

They have a lot of photos on Jhen's social media account https://www.facebook.com/jenny.dagdag.37?mibextid=ZbWKwL

IMG_20221208_154224.jpg

IMG_20221208_154618.jpg

But this two last photos and two at the top are owned by yours truly
We visit them once a week and I always forget to make a selfies with them and I don't want to end this year with flexing them here in steemit.

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15

Sort:  
 last year 

Great thing that these cute little angels were delivered safe.

 last year 

Yes po sis @me2selah khit medyo mahirap po ang buhay ehh kinakaya naman po thank you po sis

 last year 

Ilang taon si jhen at nephew mo sis?

Ang cutie ng kambal, may kambal din mga kaibigan ko pero puro babae kaya maganda at naiba naman nakikita ko ngayon na kambal, mga lalaki na naman hihihi.

 last year 

Yung cousins ko sis na lalaki is 19 tas C jhen po 21 po. Thanks po sis @gemeex

 last year 

They are so cute and so adorable. :)

 last year 

Thank you po kabayan @yansk09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52