The Diary Game Season 3 || January 19, 2023 My son's 13th Birthday

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello Stemmians happy weekend to each and everyone I hope you're all fine and doing great. My topic for today is late because I wasn't able to update it on time.
Two days ago it was my sons 13th birthday, actually nothing special happened. It was like a regular day for all of us, the classes was also suspended because some of the school buildings are still dirty because of the previous flood. And because my son is growing up fast I can see him getting excited because he expects gifts even not to us but in other peoples promises.

IMG_20230121_061000.jpg

IMG_20230121_062018.jpg

IMG_20230121_061934.jpg

Can you guess wheres my son? The photo was taken last year without his cousin he'll not be convinced to take some photos. Remember my first post this 2023 we don't even have any family picture because the kids didn't want to join. This only proves that they are growing fast they being insecure and curious to their selves.

IMG_20230121_062536.jpg

IMG_20230121_062706.jpg

IMG_20230121_062610.jpg

(The photo was taken June 2019 after I gave birth to my youngest.)
And two days ago we greeted our birthday boy we even sing him a song and that's it. No cake ballon or delicious food no gifts either. But it wasn't sad after all not only that they are used to kind of set up. They no how hard life is to handle and their father is the only one working to the grounds. Three of them are studying one is still bottle feed. We experienced a lot of shortcomings to the point that we could have even the least spare.

IMG_20230121_062728.jpg

So I told my kids that they are more lucky unlike their father. No enough food on the table they will go to school even they are hungry, no snacks to brought sometimes they stare in their classmates snacks. So my husband sware that he will never let our kids experienced that kind of hardships.

The most important is they understand our situation, they know how to appreciate things big or small it is. And to my son happy birthday anak, many more birthdays good health to our family. Always remember that Im always here for all of you, I know you already whispered your wishes to our dear Lord thank him always my son because he gave you the most beautiful gift in the world and that is the gift of life.

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings to you @usagigallardo,

I am inviting you to follow and subscribe to Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:

Kontes Edisi ke 1 : Kopi | 1st Edition Contest : Coffee

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg


Social Media
DiscordTwitterFacebook Page

Sincerely,
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative

 last year 

Thank you so much sir @juichi naka joined napo Sa channel nyo po sir non pa and thanks for inviting me in po

 last year 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

PS - Please don't forget to power up at least 2 steem, thanks!

 last year 

Nakaka-touch naman. Yes, it's good that they have their father who is extremely willing to provide for his kids. You are so lucky as a wife to have a great husband like that. Happy birthday to you kiddo. Live a healthy and happy life as now a teen-ager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52