The Diary Game Season 3 || January 18, 2023 The Flood finally Subside

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Hello there my dear stemmians its been a while since the last I posted here and I know you knew the reasons why. And if not you're free to visit my wall to check it out. After five days of being absent they are lot of happy and lonely things happened in my life and I will start with my weekend. But nothing to be worried I will not naratte my five days ago hahahaha.

Last Saturday Sunday was the rest day of my behalf it went not easy because we felt our shortcomings. Hubby planned something for us to upgrade our house but early this month we felt that our situation is getting hard I pity him because his the only who worked for our family. I can't help him unlike before but he never complain he just enduring all the hardships. We have our baby girl who still bottle feed we have three kids that are going to school good that my third son is on his grandparents. I really want to help him but it's still not enough he just said that he can overcome it all because I'm on his side. I'm so touched by his words and I know to myself that I can't find another man like him even I travel the whole universe. So fast forward we had a happy weekend the end hahah

received_34072312729321091.jpeg

received_7068491810110151.jpeg

received_9419538438470301.jpeg

Our youngest was most happy because finally she can again walk without food inside our house. The release of flood water is fast so we saw our hope and wished that the flood will not return somehow. I took a photo before our floor totally dried up.
But the school of my kids are still not regular because some of the buildings are still sink with flood. But the officials did a shifting M W F or T TH then Saturday classes.
That's all for my today's update I hope we all have a productive weekend and tomorrow is a special for me and I'll be happy to share it with you all.

Thank you everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15 💚

IMG_20230104_145708.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

That's great to hear that the flood has subsided.

 last year 
DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050X
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25X
Verified Member/Visitor

Power up some more to be eligible again to at least club5050. Please refer to this link to check your club status.

 last year 

Salamat naman at hindi na magbaha. Sana totally mawala amh tubig.

 last year 

I am supposed to recommend this post but you need to power up first. Please power up at least 2 steem to get back to club5050 status.

Thanks
@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86