My Verification Post: @tiyum08|Ghana 24-08-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hi good evening steemians. What's going on with you. I want to believe that you doing well. Here I am today to share to you all my verification entry and I will be glad to be verified soon.

38FFDBCB-83EC-4977-9706-696E84683020.jpeg

Tasneem Mohammed is my name, I come from Ghana 🇬🇭 and my username on steemit platform is @tiyum08. I'm 18 years of age. I'm not yet married and without any children. I joined steemit some couple of months s a go and I will be happy to say that, I participated in all of the contests on this platform.

I am a student from Alafielana Senior High school, tamale.I am offering General science as a course. General science is tied in with learning and knowing the Environment explicitly the humans and our surroundings.

I like using my phone a lot especially when I am playing games with it. I usually play games like word cross riddle and magic tiles with friends. I will not precisely say cooking is a side interest, however I like cooking.

I would rather not say I am not like other young ladies, but rather I'm not. I don’t really dress often and I don't ware makeup often.I engaged in many challenges on this platform. Themes like science, love and technology.

about me

CC:
@steemitphcurator
@juichi
@kneelyrac

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, Tasneem!

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to the community!

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43