club5050 // The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (30/09/2022)

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello good evening to you all. How are you doing today. I hope you are fine and I am also doing well. I am here to tell about how my day went. Today is Friday, a great day for we the Muslims.

MORNING

Today I woke up early and wanted to perform the fajr prayers but there wasn’t light so I didn’t hear them call for prayers. I waited for long just to realize it was general light off. Yesterday, the whether was very cold so I didn’t on the fan neither did I on light so I didn’t know it was light off.

A9DE60C9-38FE-4731-9C64-9FD0AB71B569.jpeg

After I finished praying, I went back to sleep because it was too early for my house chores. I usually woke up at 9:00am for house chores but because today is Friday and I wanted to go to the mosque, I woke up early at 8:00am. I washed my clothes. Many people wash theirs on Sundays but I wash mine everyday. Sundays are for weddings and a church day for the Christians.

After the washing, I proceeded to washing of bowls.Then I had to cook something before leaving but on a second thought it could have wasted my time. So I just prepared tea and took it with bread and eggs. I then took my bathed and ironed my clothes. As time was already far gone. It was 11:30am and they pray at 12:00 am

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, after I finished with all my house chores, and as today is Friday, I went to the mosque to pray. On Fridays, every Muslims are supposed to prepare, bath and dress neatly and decency to the mosque. I left the house around 11:30am. Our house to the mosque is very far but I took yellow yellow to that place. They pray around 12:30pm. So I was rushing to get prayers.

C8740A0C-8725-4F0C-9B87-C6791725D6C0.jpeg

EVENING

After the mosque, I just went straight to the tamale market to get some vegetables for cooking. I knew definitely that I will be passing by the market so I made my calculations and sent the amount I needed along.

36AAB298-2050-4740-A9BF-DFB0276DD008.jpeg

I also went to buy yam because we will be preparing fufu with ground nut soup. I bought all the ingredients needed for the soup. I didn’t forget of anything because I wrote everything I needed on a shit of paper so not to forget. I came home and after the preparation of the food , I took my bath, prayed and went to bed.

B0952202-3C00-456C-A2B0-B88D675B46BA.jpeg

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

such an amazing article also the photos are well taken, hopefully you can cross it to more than 300 words for it to be considered for booming

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Nice diary post sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30