Steemit Philippines Essay Contest||“Anything you wished not to happen this year”|| "My Entry"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

A pleasant day to each of us My friends..

This is my first time to join here in community contest or challenge. We have different kinds of wishes not to happen in ourlives . This can give us more worries and anxiety. I have my wishes and I wished it will not really happen this year or the new year to come.

IMG20221114062942_00.jpg

Lack Of Money

We all know that money is very important to ourlives. Without money we cannot buy anything we want specially our basic needs just like clothes, food, shelter and other important things. This is one of my wishes not to happen, lack of money. Our situations is not easy, sometimes we ran out of money. My parents will foisted to have a credit in our neighborhood. Actually We have primary source of income and this is coconut plants and banana.

I remembered once when my Mother are very sad and she could not know what to do, the electricity bills are still uprising, food budgets, inflation of the goods. Many hours she think of what to do, she made her plans and that is to do credits to her friend. Lack of money is not very easy, it gives depression, stress and in short problems per say.

IMG20221114062823_00.jpg

Stop Studying

Im in Highschool right now, and Im studied at Manticao National Highschool. Education is very important to us obviously, this is the key towards our success. Last day, I am very sad because My Father told me to stop studying because of our family crisis. I am nearly lose of hope that day, I tried my best to my studies but still the result is very bad, STOP STUDYING. I am not agreeing their plans. I understand my parents why they told that kind of thier plans to my school life. Even if that's their plan, still I went to school for taking continuously my highschool life. Luckily, my tita offered a kind of help in order for me to continue my studies.

I dont want to stop studying, I have my ambitions in Life and I am very grateful and thankful to my tita who still supporting me for my studies until now. But if my parents have financial, they also providing me of what I want for my studies and school just like projects and other school expenses.

IMG20221114064755_00.jpg

Family Relationship

One of the most important in ourlives specially to our family is love one another. The relationship between our Parents, Brothers and Sisters even our relatives will not be strong if there is a conflict and misunderstanding. Love one another is very important, we can still strengthen our relationship between our family and other people.

I have my relatives who is quarrelling between Husband and wife. Yelling and expressing bad words with each other while their children are crying very hardly. The life of innocent one will be more affected of what the Parents doing, and if it keeps yelling and quarrelling it leads to breakup and be separated, who would be affected, the children. This is one I dont want to happen this year and many years to come.

Before I end up my entry post here, I would like to thanked this community for their great initiative of making different kinds of contest here. I would like also to invite kuya @jb123, @manticao and ate @aehryanglee to participate this contest as well.

-Kudos Steemit Philippines-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You can surpass all the struggles of our life. Keep on studying friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the advice friend..

 2 years ago 

True money will cause depression lalo na sa ina sa tahanan na dami intindihin mga bills at pagkain at lalo na nagsimahalan na ang mga bilihin ngayon.

 2 years ago 

Tama ka po. Napakaimportante kasi ang pera lalo na sa magbubudget sa mga kailanganin sa bahay. 😁

 2 years ago 

This is true to all kapatid. I think this is the basic needs of our life.

 2 years ago 

Yes, this are our basic needs po. Thank you for visiting my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.


Curated by : @damithudaya


Team 3 Banner

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20