#club5050 - The Diary Game {Tuesday, 27 September 2022} || Routine at school and just relax at home

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

10% payout for @steemitphcurator account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. The beginning of my diary in today's edition was Tuesday, September 27, 2022, when I started to wake up at 06:00 West Indonesia Time due to the loud sound of the alarm that I steeled for every early morning. I hasten to fulfill my obligation to pray Fajr two rak'ahs and immediately make preparations as usual for me to go to school.

The weather was quite cloudy covering my area early this morning making me only focus on doing some of my main tasks at the office because there is no teaching schedule in any class.

Arriving at recess at 10 and 20 minutes West Indonesia Time, then I went to the field just to control the children who were resting playing in the yard.

IMG20220927105021_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220927104919_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220927104956_01-01.jpeg

During break time with some kids

Because I also work as a school cleaning worker, I always warn the children to throw trash in its place. In addition, I also warned the children to be careful when playing during recess.

IMG20220927114057_01-01.jpeg

In between playing football

After the break ended, I also joined in playing soccer with the children who were exercising even though it was only soccer goals. Shortly after school time arrived.

After school I went straight home to take a shower first and do the dhuhur prayer after. Then I had lunch with my wife at home.

After a while, I began to rest for a while because of the lack of activities I had to do. In my deep sleep, heavy rain and loud thunder made me continue to sleep because I couldn't go anywhere.

Immediately I woke up after the rain stopped and went straight to the bathroom after which I also prayed Asr and spent time at home while I relaxed and accessed various things I needed with my cellphone.

IMG20220828115603_01-01.jpeg

Just relax at home

It was around 18:00 West Indonesia Time that I went out to the coffee shop to enjoy a cup of hot coffee. Then I went to the mosque to fulfill the obligation to pray maghrib at night.

After returning from the mosque I went straight home to have dinner and relax for a while with my wife as I started my diary for the day.

Viewers, that's my diary presentation on today's occasion. Which of course the best suggestions and comments are very open for you to respond to. Thanks.

Regards @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to express my gratitude to all my friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all moderator brothers and sisters who have devoted a lot of energy and efforts to the progress of this community.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Screenshot_2022-09-27-19-31-37-82_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

thank you very much admin

 2 years ago 
Date verified: September 29, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Thank you for creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

 2 years ago 

thank you again sis admin

 2 years ago (edited)
Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

thank you community love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69