#club5050 - The Diary Game {Sunday, August 7, 2022 || Attending Wedding Parties and Activities in the Rice Fields

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

10% payout for @steemitphcurator account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. This edition of the opportunity, I will present my daily diary to all my friends. Starting in the early morning around 06:00 West Indonesia Time, I just finished praying the dawn prayer which then I went out and went to the shop to find breakfast as it was.

After that at around 08:00 West Indonesia Time, I went home and took a shower and got ready with my wife to travel to attend a wedding which is quite far from where I live.

IMG20220807112131_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220807113728_01-01.jpeg

At the party house

Arriving at the party house, I immediately tasted the banquet that had been provided. Then I joined a group of chanters to just rest.

A few moments later, we said goodbye to the host and immediately stepped on the gas to our place.

Arriving back home at 12 more than 30 minutes West Indonesia Time, I took a shower again, prayed dhuhur and took a short rest.

At 14:00 West Indonesia Time, I also put on my work uniform and went to work on my rice fields which had hardened enough soil due to the hot weather the last few days.

IMG20220802154856_01-01.jpeg

The location of the rice fields around my rice fields

At about 17 and 30 minutes, I finished working in the fields and went home to take a shower and perform the Asr prayer, then I sat down and relaxed for a moment while enjoying the twilight atmosphere.

Then I went to the mosque of my village just to perform the Maghrib prayer in congregation with all the people who came.

After returning from the mosque I stopped for a moment at a coffee shop to enjoy a cup of coffee while I closed my diary for the whole day.

Dear friends and all moderators. That's a brief snippet of my diary on the occasion of today which hopefully will be useful for me for what I have done. Of course, I also hope for suggestions and comments from all of my friends for the good of myself and this beloved community in general.

Regards @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to extend my gratitude to all my friends who are sheltered in this beloved community, as well as to all the moderators and brothers who have devoted a lot of energy and effort to the progress of this community.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

thank you very much admin....

 2 years ago 

wow beautiful rice field scenery, such a fruitful day bro... and congratulations to the newly wed.

 2 years ago 

thank you sis admin

 2 years ago 

Whats your name of last picture? I like this picture. 💚

 2 years ago 

You definitely had a long and productive day. The rice field looks good, by the way.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
09/08/2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63