#club5050 - The Diary Game {Saturday, 13 August 2022 || Diary on weekends

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

10% payout for @steemitphcurator account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. Today, Saturday, August 13, 2022, I start my diary which starts at 06:00 West Indonesia Time. At that time I had just fulfilled the obligation to pray Fajr 2 rakaat which I followed with some blessings at the end.

Then at 07:00 West Indonesia Time, I started getting ready to go to the school where I work to do all my basic routines early this morning.

Today I have no teaching schedule in any class. So right at 10:00 West Indonesia Time, I and several other teacher friends who also had no teaching duties rushed to the funeral home for the death of the mother of a teacher in our sub-district on duty.

IMG-20220812-WA0009-01.jpeg
*

Some of the teacher's friends at the funeral home

At the funeral home, we also prayed together which after the feast we were invited to taste. Around 12:00 West Indonesia Time we went home.

I rushed home to take a shower and went to the mosque to pray dhuhur. After that I also rested for a while there until 14:00 West Indonesia Time.

IMG20220813134700_01-01.jpeg

After the midday prayer

Then I woke up and went to the ablution area to wash my face and so on.

IMG20220709165658_01-01.jpeg

With friends

After a while, I headed to Menasah my village to join my friends to have fun and enjoy being together for a while.

At 17:00 West Indonesia Time, I also went for a walk with my wife enjoying the sunset while waiting for the sunset time.

But after only a few hundred meters the wheel of my motorbike turned, we were forced to stop at a small kiosk in front of a school called SD Negeri 7 Kuta Makmur because it had started to rain.

IMG20220813173229_01-01.jpeg

Seen SD Negeri 7 Kuta Makmur

At 18:00 West Indonesia Time, we were able to go home because the rain had subsided a little. Arriving at home I also get ready for Maghrib prayer and dinner afterwards. A moment later I took my cellphone back and started to tell my diary for the whole day.

Dear friends and all moderators. That's a brief snippet of my diary on the occasion of today which hopefully will be useful for me for what I have done. Of course, I also hope for suggestions and comments from all of my friends for the good of myself and this beloved community in general.

Regards @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to express my gratitude to all my friends who are sheltered in this beloved community, as well as to all the moderator brothers and sisters who have devoted a lot of energy and effort to the progress of this community.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You definitely had a busy yet productive day.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️ / ❌
At least #club5050✔️ / ❌
Plagiarism free✔️ /❌
Bot free✔️ / ❌
At least 300 words✔️ / ❌
Verified member✔️ / ❌

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57