#club5050 - #Steemph-contest || First trip to enjoy its specialty (khop coffee) at a modern cafe in Bireuen-Aceh

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

10% payout for @steemitphcurator account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. My participation in the contest organized by this beloved community was very enthusiastic for me to try it. This is also the first contest that I have participated in while joining this beloved community.

Through this contest post, I want to share my first experience of enjoying the specialty of khop coffee at a modern cafe in a city in the province of Aceh which is precisely in the city of Bireuen.

The first experience that was very memorable for me was being able to enjoy new and different sensations at Alli Kopi cafe with several other teacher friends. This experience is a pleasure and also a new beauty that I just feel.

This trip also took place on Wednesday, September 14, 2022. Which after school, I and several teacher friends rushed to the cafe by using a private car belonging to another teacher friend.

Arriving at the Alli Kopi cafe location at 14:00 West Indonesia Time, we immediately ordered a glass of Khop Coffee which was our initial target. Because yesterday I had only heard of his name and had never even come to see him.

After our order arrived, I immediately sat down separately with other friends so I could relax as much as I wanted while enjoying this Khop Coffee to my heart's content.

IMG_20220914_143806-01.jpeg

IMG_20220914_143749-01.jpeg

IMG-20220914-WA0029-01.jpeg

IMG_20220914_143234-01.jpeg

While and after enjoying Kopi Khop

I enjoyed this wonderful first opportunity to my heart's content. After I enjoyed a glass of Khop Coffee I didn't forget to take selfies and take pictures. Because remembering this is my first experience and trip to visit the cafe.

And the most beautiful thing is that all of our orders which consist of 6 teacher friends are also free or treated by a friend of ours who is quite capable in terms of costs. And we also enjoyed the pretty beautiful place for up to 3 hours.

When the clock showed 17:00 Western Indonesia Time, then we went home with mixed feelings of joy.

Viewers, that's my brief description of my experience and my first trip on this occasion. The best suggestions and comments are very open to all of you in giving me the best input on my posts. Thanks.

Regards @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to extend my gratitude to all my friends who are sheltered in this beloved community, as well as to all the moderators and brothers who have devoted a lot of energy and effort to the progress of this community.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  

I can see that you really was enjoying it

 2 years ago 

thank you my friends

You are Welcome

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

thank you very much admin

 2 years ago 

Nice experience, 😁

 2 years ago 

thank you brother

Hello! It's great that you found the opportunity to go with your friends and try the Khop Coffee, it was sure to be very good. I find it very interesting the way they serve it.

Greetings and good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

thank you sis

 2 years ago 

I am not really fond of drinking coffee but I'm glad you enjoy your first experience in the coffee shop.

 2 years ago 

This is what distinguishes the presentation of the coffee, Sis....coffee with an upside down glass. that's my first experience enjoying it

 2 years ago 

that's a unique way of serving coffee with an upside down glass.

 2 years ago 

he he yes sis....thank you

Here your state of relaxation while getting yourself enjoyed , your given glass of khop coffee . Entailed you truly desired to have fun over there at the cafe.

 2 years ago 

yes mate. that's one of the things that makes us happy

Seen , you are quite correct .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26