club5050 || the dairy game season- 3 have a nice day||20% beneficiaries for @steemit-Philippines

Dear brothers and sisters,
How are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am also

IMG_20220521_192128.jpg

Woke up in the morning. I see it's six o'clock. I knocked friends on Facebook a little group post.I did not go to school today. They all looked and gave ha ha. I said angrily, I am the bastard in today's group deleter. Ha ha, I got angry and left Facebook. Then I will not be able to throw away the old woman. I then go to the toilet. Come from the toilet.

IMG_20220521_190047.jpg

Every dayLike today I went out for a walk. Ihave breakfast at home from a little distance. After breakfast, I I read books. At nine o'clock I finished eating and drinking, after ten minutes I packed my bags and started walking towards school. Then I go to school after 15 minutes. I see that my bull friends are all gone. I told them to come.

IMG_20220521_184946.jpg

Today I delete the group. Dev one said why? And I had fun with Dev Nare. Everyone goes to class together. I see that because of the rain, there are less students today. So I think to myself. And I wouldn't have come to school if I had lost water a little late. Then after school holidays, at four o'clock everyone goes home. I also went to Aslam's house. Then I become fresh. I ate and drank, then I sat down to play games.

IMG_20220521_183326_1.jpg

see my friends have free fire. In bed and gave the eighth sentence I said playing. In the morning, they say you will not give us. We know it well, I said I'll play with you this Friday. Then I said you are white. He said stay a little slow. Then I come home playing games.He came and called for Maghrib. I freshened up and started studying again. I did the school work again. After school, I had breakfast with my mother. Then I watch TV I did one. Then we see a funny type of drama. I am mTo write Aslam Steam Bangladesh post among you.

IMG_20220521_175616.jpg

IMG_20220521_181954.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

i hope you get to restore that facebook group again.. if you are still into it... take care my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39