THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 ( BETTER LIFE OCTOBER 13,2021) ) "10.10" By: sxshx

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good evening, I hope you guys having a great day ♥️

It's been awhile since I did my diary game because I was pretty busy preparing for the opening of our school.

The stressed and anxiety has taken a toll out of me this last few days. So many paper works has to be done. Thank God it's almost over.

I woke up early from a disturbing dream and I was pretty shookt about it. It was about a loved one who died and I saw them in my dreams. Thankfully, my sister is online and we had a chat about my dream. She calmed me down because I was kinda scared and we talked about anything else. She told me to sleep again and I did.

After taking a nap, I heard someone calling my name outside our apartment, It was the delivery guy from JNT and It was the table that I bought from 10.10 sale. Good thing the Delivery man is kind enough to bring the package upstairs because it was pretty heavy and we live in the 4th floor. I gracefully thank him and ofcourse tip him for being so kind.

IMG_20211013_134207.jpg

I open the box and try to assemble it one by one. It wasn't that hard because the shop gave a thorough instructions on how to assemble the table.

IMG_20211013_140142.jpg

IMG_20211013_135502.jpg

It took me about 1 hour max to assemble it and It was pretty neat. This was better than I expected, I really thought that it wont be steady as this and it's really stable. I only got it for 1600 pesos and Its really worth the price.

IMG_20211013_152418.jpg

After building the table, I got pretty tired and took a nap and forgot to take my lunch. Then abby went out with her friends and I was left alone. Then again I heard someone calling my name from outside it was Abby's package, it's her skincare products. I was teased by the landlady that 10.10 budol me. 😅

I went out to buy some dinner for us and bought some Isaw and Tapsilog, Its basically our breakfast, lunch and dinner as one.

IMG_20211013_205202.jpg

IMG_20211013_205149.jpg

We ate and then I proceeded to arranged the table and put my stuff on it. I finally got the table for my online class and I should really start studying again. Fighting!

IMG_20211013_205219.jpg

I have not got the chance to post these but I got my baby Poohrzi from @hanna716. Thank you be I really appreciate it. Love you.

IMG_20211013_221238.jpg

As of now I am Remember You a Thai Mystery series, I haven't seen any reviews about this but I really hope its good.

That's it for me for today, Thank you for reading my entry for the The Diary Game Season 3 Better Life.
I would also like to invite my friends
@benisnice
@hanna716
@mikejosephortega.

and I am setting up 20% to @steemitphcurator to show my support to the community.

IMG_20211013_221754.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Budol is real ba sis? Hehe

 3 years ago 

Yes po haha. Pero worth naman sya 😂

 3 years ago 

Keep on going making the diary every day to support the community. Thank you and good luck.

 3 years ago 

Yes po,thank you ♥️

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Dairy Game post.

Para po sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert: Diary Game Week 20

Greeting from Admin
@loloy2020

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you po 💖

 3 years ago 

Hello @sxshx 😊

Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary post sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para contest sa linggong ito, week 20 ng Diary Game Contest.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

Ipagpatuloy mo lang ang iyong pagpost dito sa @steemitphilippines 😊Godbless

 3 years ago 

I love what you did sa table beshy and truly appreciate din yung pag keep and pag treasure mo sa mga gifts ko 💖 i love you and i miss you beshy see you soon!!!

Pero asan sila tao and kristaps hahahaha! Isabit na yan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68