The Diary Game Season 3 ( August 24, 2021 ) "Joey came to visit" by sxshx

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Rainy evening everyone, I hope everyone is doing great.

joey 3.jpg


At around 5 AM I received a phone call from one of my closest friend Joey, she said she's coming over to my apartment after her shift on her work is over. I really thought that she is kidding because It was way to early so I went back to bed. After awhile I heard a honk from the outside and to my surprised It was her, I really thought that she was joking. So I went down and she told me to hop in her car and I did. I was still in awe that it is all real and It is too early.
She told me that she is hungry so we decided to go to Jollibee and grab a breakfast. I was kinda spacing out the whole car ride.

joey1.jpg


Joey was one of my first close friends when I moved here in Manila, we have been friends for almost a decade. she was one of the realist and never left me through thick or thin, so It's really nice that she came by and visit me. I am so thankful for her for always being there and always checking up on me.

After we bought foods, we went back to the apartment because it is still not allowed to Dine in. We were talking about her work and she has been so stressed out working at night so I encouraged her to join steemit for extra income. I explained to her that I am earning money by blogging and meeting new friends. She says that she will try to make an account this weekend on her off. I am really hoping she will join steemit so more friends here more fun.joey2.jpg


joey.jpg

Joey stayed for about 2 hours then left at around 8 AM. I went back to sleep then I woke up around 12 PM. Abby woke me up and she told me that she was craving for an Isaw ( chicken intestine ) so we went out and bought from a food cart near our street. We bought 20 pieces so It's gonna be our lunch for today.

joey4.jpg


After we ate I was doing some sketch to kill some time, I still have not finish the sketch I made of Dakota Fanning. Hopefully I can finish it tonight.

joey5.jpg


I tried to be productive and do our laundry and do some chores. After doing that I took a nap and Woke up around 6 PM and took a bath.

We ate at around 8 PM then my friend Jeffrey calls me via facebook messenger. It's been awhile since we talked and I really miss him. We talked for almost 2 hours about movies, politics and school stuff.
joey6.jpg

That's it for me for today, It has been a very long day.
Shout out to my friends @benisnice @hanna716 and @mikejosephortega :)

Don't forget to follow me and support me. Thank you!!!
Be safe guys. Love love.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post.

Para po sa karagdagang Impormasyon, pakibasa po sa link sa ibaba.

Note: Paki gamit po nang #steemexclusive tag para magkaroon nang malaking tsansa na mapili sa ating @booming support program.

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Glad to hear that we will have another member from Luzon. Thank you for inviting your friend. I used to work at night too when I was in the BPO industry so I know how stressful it is. Thank you for sharing your diarygame.

 3 years ago 

Yes, excited na po ako. Sana po gumawa na siya agad ehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43