Steemit Philippines Community Photography Contest Week 4 | Theme: Black and White Photography ( September 15, 2021 ) "Health is Wealth 🤍"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Being the youngest in the Family, I have always been spoiled with lots of loves and foods by my mother. Ever since I was young I am always the chubby kid and It was never an issue back then because I kindaa like the attention and the adoration I am getting from everyone. Everyone loves the fat kid.

As a I grew older and went to college. My unhealthier lifestyle got worse, Milktea every night, Samgyupsal almost every other day and chicken wings everyday and my body starts to acted up, It's hard to climb up the stairs, to do sports and I can't even do a simple planking for a minute... My weight is becoming a burden to my health because I became Pre-diabetic and Pre-Hypertensive, It also runs in our blood. So i basically had it coming. Everyone around me is concern about my lifestyle most especially my sister. She even made a bet that if I lose 1kg, she'll give 500 pesos for it. But even though I got the help and the support that I needed I was still unmotivated to do anything about it.

So when the pandemic came, it became worse. I have been in bed all day, no work outs, unhealthy foods like take outs and junk foods and I got diagnosed with PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome). I felt so stressed about everything, the pandemic, my school works, the tension in my old apartment with my older sister and I got defeated by my anxiety so I gained a lot of weight even more.

Il But then, 2 weeks ago happened. I got the biggest scare of my life.I got highgrade fevers, I can't breathe, Im trembling internally. It was so scary that I thought I got the COVID-19 virus. My anxiety tells me to panic so i really did but thank god it was just a common flu.

But because of that I had to change my ways, tried changing my lifestyle a bit for bit, my mindset and most especially my eating habits. I started to work out for real, eat lots of healthy food and be a productive as I can everyday. now for my everyday routine I need to take a lot of vitamins and a lot of herbal supplements to boost my immunity and my health. Your health is really your wealth especially at times like this, being extra is fine as long its for your own good. Lets all try to be healthy please and safe. God bless us all 🤍❤️
IMG_20210915_194439.jpg

Thank you for reading my second entry for the Steemit Philippines Community Photography Contest Week 4 | Theme: Black and White titled "Health is Wealth" Photography and I am inviting my friends to join the trend:
@benisnice
@hanna716
@eryll
:)

and I am setting 10% beneficiary to @steemitphcurator to show my love and support for our Steemit Philippines Community. More power guys!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CriteriaScore 0-10
Relevance to the Theme.9
Creativity.9
Technique.9
Overall impact.9
Story.9
Total.9

Maraming salamat sa iyong paglahok sa contest na ito.

 3 years ago 

Thank you po ❤️

 3 years ago 

True! Health is really wealth. And in this time of pandemic it is very hard to be sick. That is why we need to take extra care of ourselves.

thank you for sharing!

 3 years ago 

Yes po. Super scary talaga magkasakit sa panahon ngayon. Nakakapraning 🥺. Thank you for reading my entry po. ingatsu.

 3 years ago 

Supplements are nice but I also rather to have it from fruits and veggies.
Total rating: 9.4

 3 years ago 

I love fruits po but not a big fan of veggies 😢 thank youu po ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hello po,

Maraming salamat sa pagsalit sa ating Photography Contest Week 4.

Sana ay masaya ka dito sa ating Community at maging aktibo pa po kayo sa pagbahagi nang iyong mga posts.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert:

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 
Judge: @loloy2020
CategoryDetails (✅/❌)
Theme: Black and White Photography
Fully Verified
Correct Title and Tags
Used the #steemexclusive tag
1 Photo per Entry
Mentioned 3 Friends
Write-ups RatingGood
Criteria for JudgingRatings/Score)
1. Relevance to the theme9
2. Creativity9.2
3. Technique9
4. Overall impact9.2
5. Quality of story9
Total Ratings/Score9
 3 years ago 

Thank you po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35