The Diary Game Season 3:(September 30,2021)|"A Stepping Stone to Learn "

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Magandang araw po sa lahat ! I pray for the best of health and protection . Its good to be sharing my day once again here in Steemit Philippines. Today is a very good lesson to share. 20% this payout goes to steemphcurator.
photocollage_2021930125351337.jpg

           __A Stepping Stone to Learn__

A wake up message on my notifications at about 5 in the early morning. A message from steemitphcurator . I expected not to get an upvote because of one rule I forgot to do. To share my 20% . Now I did it first. Pero para naman po makabawi I tried to delegate my 50Sp here. What is my being a Pinoy if I don't give honor to our community that helped me a lot .Honestly I am hesitant because I might do it wrong. But I tried.

photocollage_202193054737145.jpg

At first I failed,but. i keep on trying on the second time I tried to check in steemworld account and it was there , but until now I am still not sure about it.

Screenshot_2021-09-30-05-38-08-08.jpg

But I am quite well happy with what had happened . I realized I need to move a little bit, not just stay at where I am . I need to know more to improve .
After some learnings , I need to check on my succi babies. I think they really need a rooting powder now that they start growing so they will not be uprooted and lose its nutrient.
photocollage_20219306302283.jpg

Like steeming we need to learn more things and techniques. We need to put some nutrients in our writing to be able to grow . We also need not to separate ourselves by uprooting . Because if we do it , we give up on what we have started.

As the Day Continues
After a reading from the book of life to start my whole day . My day starts also with a cup of coffee. It is to awaken my sleepy brain . How I wish I can find time doing some exercises. Which is my goal but still did not start on it. But I have to hurry .
IMG20210930060745.jpg

For we will have an orientation on psychological seminar to attend via zoom and we have to take a 240 item test on it.

IMG20210930091315.jpg

After Lunchtime
We are done with the orientation seminar and not yet with the test.it is still a part of learning.
At the end of the day , I have series of lessons in life. The final tests is when we will face some life's crisis and how we react and act on it.

Going Home
Yes , my favorite subject in life. Its when I go home to my family my home . It is where I love and learn. It is where I rest my tired mind . Time to pause our pressures in life.
Time to review my bucket list. What have I done good today? I praise God for it. I thank God for my family and always doing whats best for them. Have I done wrong today? Its still a good lesson to do more . To think what else can I give to others and to the community when tomorrow starts a day? We will experience more failures but its how we lift up ourselves no matter what , if it is more than a thousand times to stand then let it be.

Thank you for reading on.
Thank you friends.

I am inviting @jufranketchup
@lealtafaith
@heart.sumalinog
@zoe207
@jess88 to do or join the diary game here in Steemit Philippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice one maam, thank you also for inviting

 3 years ago 

Daghang salamat @lealtafaith

 3 years ago 

way sapayan maam😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you your delegation maam @sweetmaui01.

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir, I hope I could have enough SP so I can delegate more,

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the votes and upvotes, 🙏☺️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65