#club5050 |Power Up from the Little I Have

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

"Millions grow from a single cent." A very common words of wisdom from practical people we've meet but I realized it is true and practically correct.

photocollage_202111194339443.jpg

For the past few months , Steemit had been helping me, my family, my ministry and the people around me a lot. It carries a portion of my financial burden.

Today is the right time to help ,time to make a part of the system more than posting , writing and joining the contests.

For the past week, I was so busy on my schedule to visit my father to my hometown. Aside from it is the internet connection in the place that was a little bit slow. I thought I could make my best in steeming when I was there. But all I could do was take random shots and save it.

And now it is my happiness to get back to steeming again.
Another thing is that , with the little I have on my wallet I thought I am not qualified. I have just a little of what I have. Reviewing from other club5050 entries they have so much to give. Honestly I was discouraged. Because I thought I could not do it , but as I reviewed on some I thought I could try starting from the little I have.

photocollage_20211118244652.jpg

As I review my transaction history, I forgot that I already powered up by using my 1sbd to buy 12 steem.
Then I powered up 8 of the bought steem.

Screenshot_2021-11-01-09-18-03-22.jpg

But my mistake? I slowed down my post entries for the past few days. Really because we are racing with the deadlines in our documents to pass in school , added to it were the series of seminars to attend.
Then looking at the club5050 what came into my mind is to power up .
I divided my steem to power up so by the week I can power up several times even if it is that less.

IMG_20211101_093038.jpg

And lastly, at present I wanted to power up yet it seems impossible. Almost nothing left in my wallet so I find ways. I tried to market on steem . With my point sbd, I bought 4 steem and power it up. I know the best days for steemit is coming soon.
For now this is all the least I can do.Hoping to do more for the coming days.
Thank you for being so kind reviewing my entry. I hope I can be included as one to qualify for the #club5050 program.

20% of this post is for @steemitphcurator
And thank you for everyone who posts about club5050, it is indeed a portfolio of notes to learn.
Mabuhay ang Pilipinas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good decision mam

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot mam, ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hoping to see more power-ups from you @sweetmaui01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60