Photography: The uniqueness of mushrooms that grow in the wild [Set reward 20% @steemitphcurator]

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211225_164215.jpg

Set reward 20% @steemitphcurator

Hi all friends..

How are you guys, I hope you are always healthy and can continue to share our best work here, tonight I want to share a post about the uniqueness of mushrooms in photography, let's see together, as follows.

IMG_20211225_164130.jpg
Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

On this occasion tonight I will share about the uniqueness of the unique mushrooms that grow in the wild and the pictures I took using the redmi9c camera and I edited the picture of this mushroom I used the lightroom application so that the picture looks good on the picture, let's see about this mushroom together, as follows.

Every photography person must really like something small and big and standing in one place without moving at all like a mushroom, I used to hear from friends that they like different shapes of mushrooms when they first take pictures, and it's easier than insects that always moving non-stop, and if you're shooting the mushroom section it's easier to focus on the mushroom too.

IMG_20211225_164117.jpg
Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

The average photographer lover nowadays is very good for hunting various types of mushrooms because now winter is rainy season, it's time for photographers to look for different mushrooms everywhere, mushrooms if those that grow in the forest are mostly in bushes or on rotten wood, this is make it easier for us to find it.

I went with friends to the forest where I usually hunt to take pictures yesterday and we did something as usual, yesterday I found some unique or beautiful mushrooms and flowers but yesterday I didn't see any insects at all maybe after the rain the insects were hiding in the rain, some insects are afraid of getting wet or afraid of getting wet.

IMG_20211225_164058.jpg
Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Mushroom is one of the plants that grows very fast in wet places such as, on the ground, dead wood and the like, the type of fungus in the picture I share grows in groups and most of them are very soft, although this is a fungus that grows on the ground, this mushroom is in the form of an umbrella. and the funnel if we look at the top, the sides of this mushroom are striped or small spots, this mushroom only has one color, which is pale brown, and this is one of the mushrooms that can't be eaten.

That's all I can share on this occasion about this very unique mushroom, this is one of my discoveries yesterday in the jungles of Aceh with some village friends with me, I really like hunting for the various unique things that exist in the forest, because the forest in our area is there's still a perfect green.

IMG_20211225_164044.jpgIMG_20211225_164156.jpg

IMG_20211225_164144.jpg
Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Thank you for visiting, reading and seeing my post, I hope you get a lot of knowledge about this wild mushroom, Thank you 🥰😊

Details:
PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryPhotography
Photographyinsect
Apk EditorLightroim
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal

That's all I can give tonight, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank you very much.

IMG_20211219_130608.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, I am very happy to hear that and I am even more excited to share,, Thank you
#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63