#club5050 | Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @steem-muksal 2021 | [Set reward 20% @steemitphcurator]

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211228_123837.jpg

Hello steemian friends, all Merry Christmas, hopefully we are all healthy always and can continue to do activities as usual, today I had the opportunity to take part in the contest Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021” || Steemit Philippines Major Contest||100 Steem Total Worth of Prize!(12-21-21) in this beloved community, namely Steemit Philippines , as follows.


IMG_20211228_124515.jpg
•Original Photos By @steem-muksal

1) In more than 300 words, tell your story since you started Steemit this year.

Time is running so fast as if I just joined this #steemit platform, even though I've been here for more than 8 months, I've been through a lot of stories and stories in the first 8 months I started my journey, from the first introduction I didn't imagine it would take me this far. this, various experiences I've had before and I found here, I met new people from various types who are now friends and tell stories, life motivations and various knowledge that I just got on this #steemit platform, steemit has brought I am an adventurer full of great sensations in the social media world that I feel, the further I experience in this steemit and I am getting more and more excited to continue to share, I write on this #steemit until there are no days without steemit in my daily life, I also want to create personal history records the journey of various activities that I experienced on the beloved steem blockchain this year.


IMG_20211224_130044.jpg
•Original Photos By @steem-muksal

2) What are your plans with your steemit account in 2022?

My plan with a steemit account this year is that I want to be an active Stemians with creative work, this is one of my targets in steemit, because if I am active then I will be an active blogger too on this platform, in #steemit it also provides pretty good pay, if at a time when SBD and STEEM prices are skyrocketing, then I will add Steem Power too, this is part of my current plan, just hope now Steem continues to drop to low prices and then I can buy it in a hefty amount it's good even though it's not too much and what has been purchased is then powered up so that the vote value also increases from its value, especially now that there is support for #clup5050 , I'm ready to support the #club5050 campaign.


IMG_20211228_124628.jpg
•Original Photos By @steem-muksal

3) What are your views on Steemit in 2022 and the rest of the year?

I am very sure that from day to day the number of posts (articles) that I share is increasing until now I can say that there are more than 100 posts that I have published, so one day all these posts (articles) can be re-edited and then made into anthologies and also in make a book to study.


4) What was your best post of the year?

My best post this year, which is a few months ago, my post was mostly filled with guides for steemit beginners, I admit that at that time I didn't fully know about this steemit, but I learned and was also taught by great steemians in the area I'm actually Aceh, so I always remember even I also save the data that I was taught to be able to share it again for beginners who just joined, I really want to share knowledge even though I have little, what I know then I will share, because in this world we cannot live alone without the help of others, So this is one of my best posts this year:


•Guide for Beginners | Some tips to be successful in playing steemit | By @steem-muksal

•Guide For Beginners // There are several things you have to do and learn on Steemit, to become a true Steemian // By @steem-muksal

•Guide For Beginners | Customers We Should Avoid When Playing Steemit


Thank you for reading my entry in the contest Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest||100 Steem Total Worth of Prize!(12-21-21). and I invite friends to participate in the contest @partner-macro , @ustazkarim and @masril , Thank you..


IMG_20211215_182113.jpgIMG_20211215_182011.jpg
IMG_20211215_182104.jpgIMG_20211215_181955.jpg

I also joined #club5050 in support of the #club5050 campaign.


That's all I can share my story, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely, because every living thing on this earth has its advantages and disadvantages, and I thank all of my friends. .

Thank You 🌹🌹

IMG_20211219_130608.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck my friend and keep fighting.

 3 years ago 

ok,, thanks my friend, good luck to you too

Kalinyo berjuang sampe putoh talo gah,, engkol-engkol rap patah 😁💪

 3 years ago 

thank you friends, this is an interesting contest held by @steemitphcurator, I will also follow it later, greetings to my friend @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother, with a very good contest like this the community will also grow rapidly, and I deliberately invited you too because you are very active in the community..

good luck to you 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9
2. Creativity.8.7
3. Technique.8.8
4. Overall impact.8.7
5. Story quality.8.8
Total Rating8.8

Thank you for your entry. Merry Crhistmas and Happy New Year.

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas to you too, Thank you very much for the rating 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hello,

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, I am very happy🥰🥰

Merry Christmas and happy new year to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38