The Diary Game season 3 ( 24-10-2020) 20% reward benefit give @steemitphcurator [100% reward power up ]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well by the infinite mercy of God. I am very well with your blessings.

Good Morning

IMG_20210613_125639 (1).jpg

Flower Photography

Woke up this morning at 6:45. I woke up and brushed first. I have a flower garden on the roof of my house. I washed my hands and went to observe them. I went to the garden and saw that there were many beautiful marigold flowers in my garden. I liked the flower very much. There is a lot of joy when flowers bloom on the palm trees. I watered the flowering plants and weeded them.

I had breakfast at 9 AM. Then I went to my room and took a rest. I rested for 10 minutes and then went to the computer table. The rest of the work was what I completed. Thus it was about 11 AM.

Then I went out to meet my friends. I met two friends. I chatted with them for a while. We discussed various issues on how to improve life. After chatting for a while, I came back home.

Noon

IMG_20211001_130732.jpg

IMG_20211001_130543.jpg

Blue sky and flower

I came home and took a bath. I used two mobiles sitting on the verandah. Thus some time passed for me. At 2 pm my mother called me for food. I ate lunch, took a break and listened to music on my laptop. I fell asleep listening to the song. I fell asleep.

Afternoon

At 5:00 o'clock in the afternoon I had a cup of tea sitting on the verandah. And I read story books. I like to read books. Loneliness is the only book that accompanies me in my spare time. After reading the book for a while like this, I felt annoyed. So I climbed to the roof again and spent time with my trees. I enjoy spending time with the sky in the afternoon and feel happy. This is how I spend my whole day.

Evening

In the evening I washed my hands and had a light breakfast. Then I sat for a while. I felt annoyed as I sat down. I didn't leave the house all day so I went out a little in the evening. I went outside and took a little walk. I walked for about half an hour. Then I came back home again.

Night

9:40 pm I ate dinner. Then I sat in front of the TV and watched TV. I fell asleep watching TV for a while. I turned off the TV and went to my room to sleep. Now I fell asleep very early listening to the song.

This was my diary for today. I have just joined you. I don't know how I wrote. If there is any mistake, please forgive me and catch my mistakes. I hope everyone will support me.

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemitphcurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05