Club75 || The Diary-Game 25-10-2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

Today was Tuesday. Woke up at 8.40 am today. Then I opened the mosquito net. Then I made the bed. Then I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth. Then I came to my room. Then I helped my mother to prepare breakfast. Then I tapped the mobile for a while. At 9.30 am parents and me had breakfast together. Then my father went to his shop. After that my mother and I watched TV for a while. Then mother did some of her work. I sat down and started watching TV. Watched TV till 11 am. Today the weather is cold. The sun is not up today. It was cold. So I was afraid to take a bath. I already have a cold problem. I fear cold water. So I won't take a bath today.

IMG_20221025_234043.jpg
Location

At 12 noon I went to the roof. Then the light sun rose. As it was cold since morning. And I felt cold so I sat in the sun for a while. Today's sun is not so hot It felt good to sit. Our pomegranate tree is blooming again. We have a flowering plant. Flowers bloom every evening. My mother went home in the morning and collected flowers from the roof. Around 2 pm I had lunch together with mother and my younger sister. Then me and my younger sister sat together and watched TV for a while. After my father came home we turned off the TV and went to sleep.

In the afternoon I went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered the trees. Then I gave food to the pigeons. Then I took some pictures of our flowers and others trees. Then I came down.

IMG_20221025_215601.jpg

IMG_20221025_215552.jpg
Location

In the evening I talked to my aunts on video call. I don't study today. I started helping my mother in her work. My father came home at 8 pm. He came and washed his hands. We will have dinner together at home at 10.30 pm. Then I watched TV for a while. I will go to sleep later.

IMG_20221025_234416.jpg
Location

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.

Date verified: October 27, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been recommended for booming support today.
Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Maraming salamat po.🙂

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55