Club75 || The Diary-Game 21-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

Today was Friday. Today is a public holiday. Woke up at 8.50 am today. Then I opened the mosquito net. Then I made the bed. Then I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth. Then I came my room. At 9.30 am parents, me and my younger sister had breakfast together. Then my parents and I went to the roof. I went to the roof and took care of the plants. I came to the rooftop living room for 5-10 minutes. I came home and started watching TV. Our aquarium was very dirty. So I cleaned the aquarium. Then I gave food to the fish.

IMG_20221021_222507.jpg

IMG_20221021_222513.jpg
Location

At 12.10 pm father took bath. Then he went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. Then I took bath. After showering. I went to the roof. I left my clothes to dry on the roof. And went to the roof and dried my hair. My father came home after prayer. Then parents, me and my younger sister had lunch together. Then I lay down and rested for a while.

In the afternoon I went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered the trees. My parents came on the roof after a while. I gave food to the pigeons and came my room. I came room and started running YouTube on my mobile.

IMG_20221021_222647.jpg
Location

My parents came room in the evening. My mother gave me breakfast. After that I helped my mother in cooking for a while. Then I went to the balcony and sat. Today the sky is black All around is covered in darkness. Stars are visible in the sky. After 9.40 pm we will have dinner together. Then I will watch TV for a while.

IMG_20221021_222757.jpg
Location

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely cat. Fantastic photograpy

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

nice article @sneha4, hope you consider using justify on your article

 <div class="text-justify">Your text</div>
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52