Club5050 || The Diary-Game 29-09-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

Today is Thursday. Holiday today and tomorrow. We have "Higher Maths" exam on Saturday. I wake up at 8 am and make my bed first. Then I swept the house. Then I brushed my teeth. I did the bathroom. Then I sat down to read. After studying for a while. I helped my mother cook breakfast. At 9.30 am parents and I had breakfast together. Then I made tea for my father. My father went to the shop after having tea. Then I went to the roof and fed the pigeons. Then I came home. I helped my mother in cooking. Today, father brought yardlong bean and pepper from the market. I helped my mother to cut them. Then mother cooked.

IMG_20220930_142814.jpg
Location

I took bath at 12 noon I washed my clothes with soap. At 2 pm mom, me and my younger sister had lunch together. After that I ran Facebook on my mobile for a while. I came home at 3 pm. My mother went to sleep. So I let my father eat. My father took food and rested for a while And went back to the shop in the afternoon.

IMG_20220930_142910.jpg
Location

In the afternoon I went to the terrace together with mother and my younger sister. We have some weeds growing at the base of all our trees. I cleaned them. Then I watered the plant. Then I came home with food and water to the pigeons. When I came home. I made purple for my mother and sister. Then three of us had breakfast together. Then I sat down to do the math.

IMG_20220930_142957.jpg
Location

My father came home after 8 pm. Dad came home and washed his hands. Then he sat down to watch TV. My mother gave me milk. I sat down to read again after drinking milk.

IMG_20220930_142840.jpg
Location

At 11 pm I had dinner together with my parents and my younger sister. At night, I ate rice with fried y bean, dal, fried egg and pickled mango. Then I sat watching TV with my father. I watched TV till 12 am and went to sleep.

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am supposed to recommend this post for booming support but upon checking you need to power up at least 2 steem in order to regain back your club5050 eligibility.

@long888

 2 years ago 

I have 2 steem power up now. Thank you for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69