Club5050 || The Diary-Game 19-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

Today is our chemistry test. Today is our last exam. After that I will be free for some time. I woke up early in the morning. Then I made the bed. Then I went to the bathroom and freshened up. I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for an hour. At 9 am parents and I had breakfast together. After that I helped my mother in cooking. Today my mother will cook small fish. I helped him cut onions. My exam is at 11.30 am. I left home at 11 am to go to the exam center. We will have a 90 minute exam.

IMG_20221019_210459.jpg
Location

My exam ended at 1.20 pm. Then I came home by rickshaw I took bath at 1.50 pm at noon. After that I, mother and my younger sister had lunch together. Then I came to watch TV. My father came home at 3 pm. He came and washed his hands and face. Then I let him eat. He ate and rested for a while. I sat down to watch TV again.

IMG_20221019_210532.jpg
Location

The afternoon was not good. So I went to the roof with my mother. Our white Nayantara flowers are blooming on the trees. The flowers looked good. I gave the pigeons food and water. After that, I put on the mosquito coil and came down. I came home and sat to watch TV. Then my mother let me have breakfast. Today I ate wood-apple.

IMG_20221019_210605.jpg
Location

In the evening I talked to my grandmother and aunts on video call. My grandmother invited me to her house. I don't study today. I feel a little bad today after reading for so long. I could not understand what to do. I don't like watching TV all day. So I started helping my mother in her work. My father came home at 8.10 pm. He came and washed his hands and sat watching TV. We will have dinner together at home at 10 pm. At night I will fall asleep talking to my cousin for a while.



My facebook account link
ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @sneha4



Thanks all
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing content here at Steemit Philipinnes Community.
You are also invited to join our community ongoing Christmas Series Contest: The theme for this week is “Christmas Carol”

Date verified: October 20, 2022
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050 status
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

@fabio2614
Visayas Mod

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51