Club75 || The Diary-Game 12-10-2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

I woke up in the morning and went to the roof. I went to the roof and watered all the plants. Then I came down with food and water to the pigeons. I have a physics test tomorrow I am currently revising. I have read everything. So there is no tension. So I didn't sit down to read today in the morning. I came down from the roof and swept the house. Then I opened the mosquito net. Then I made the bed. Then I helped my mother in cooking. My father wakes up in the morning and goes out for a walk. He has breakfast at 9 am. Then go to the store. I read a book for an hour after breakfast. My elder aunt came to our house this morning. She came to our house and talked to my mother. I also sat next to them and listened to the story. The electricity went out in the morning.

20220829_172528.jpg
Location

Power came on after 1pm. Then I watched TV for a while. Then I took bath. My sister came from school at two o'clock in the afternoon. She came and took bath Then mother called us to the. Doye Ning table for lunch. After that I, mother and my younger sister had lunch together. Then I sat down to read the book. After reading book for about 1 hour my father came home. I let my father eat. He took lunch and rested.

20220829_172658.jpg
Location

Went to my shop in the afternoon. Then I and my mother went to the roof. I went to the roof and gave food and water to the pigeons. In the afternoon the sky became cloudy today. It started raining before evening Our rose flower plant has bloomed in abundance. It looked good. There is a yellow flower plant. Many flowers are coming in that too. I took pictures of them.

20220826_135443.jpg

20220824_182339.jpg
Location

In the evening me and my sister had breakfast together. Then I watched TV for a while. Then I sat down to read the book. My mother was sitting next to me. I read the book for 3 hours. Then my father came home from the shop. My mother started talking to my father. I read the book till 10 pm.

20220824_182452.jpg
Location

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

হলুদ ফুল গুলোর নাম এ্যালমান্ডা৷ এগুলোর অনেক জাত আছে৷ ফুল গুলো দেখতে ভালোই লাগে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু

 2 years ago 

those are amazing flowers, thanks for sharing your day! I suggest you use justify on your texts , you can use this code

    <div class="text-justify">TEXT~</div>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47