Club5050 || The Diary-Game 07-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

Today is Friday. I woke up at 8 am. I woke up and opened the mosquito net. Then I made my bed. Then I swept the house. I went to the bathroom, brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I came to the room. I sat down to read the book. I read the book till 8.45 am. Then parents and I had breakfast together. Then I made tea for father. I went to the roof around 10.30 am and gave the pigeons food and water. Then I came to the room. After that I sat for a while and watched TV.

20220829_160317.jpg
Location

Today is Friday, my father took bath at 12 noon. He at 12.30 p.m. I showered at 1 pm. After that I got dressed and read a book for a while. Father came home at 2 pm. Then parents, me and my younger sister had lunch together. Then I used Facebook on mobile for a while. Then I rested for a while.

20220829_172650.jpg
Location

In the afternoon, parents, me and my younger sister all went to the roof. Father went to the roof and first fed the pigeons. Gave mosquito coil. Due to rain for a few days, mosquito infestation is increasing again. Then father saw all the trees well. Then gave him a drink. Me and my younger sister were sitting on one side of the roof playing ludo games on mobile. Then I took a picture of our white rose flowers. Then I came home.

20220829_172654.jpg
Location

In the evening, my mother prepared breakfast for everyone. Today, my father is at home. Dad loves fried food more. Mother prepared breakfast for him. We all had breakfast together. Then I and my younger sister sat down to read. I read the book till 9.40 pm. After that I ran Facebook for a while. Then parents, me and my younger sister had dinner together. After dinner, father went out for a walk. Then me and my younger sister watched TV for a while. After father came we again sat reading books. I fell asleep after reading a book till 12 am.

20220829_153010.jpg
Location

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55