Club5050 || The Diary-Game 03-10-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

We are visiting my grandmother's house after a long time. Because I had an exam. We could not come to grandmother's house for almost 1 year due to exams. We are coming to our grandmother's house on Sunday afternoon. I have 15-20 aunts, 10+ uncles. When we arrive at our grandmother's house, we go around to everyone's houses. Like today we will go to an aunt's house. She lives in Lalmonirhat She has 1 son and a daughter. She built a new house. So she invited us. We could not come so far. So I planned today. To return from their home.

We woke up after 8 am. Had banana, tea and cover for breakfast. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then parents, I and my younger sister left for Lalmonirhat. We hired an autorickshaw for the whole day. Then I went to Lalmonirhat by autorickshaw.

IMG_20221004_131726.jpg

IMG_20221004_131816.jpg
Location

We reached that aunt's house around 11 am. She was already informed that we will come today. That aunt rears chickens in her house. In fact, there are many empty spaces in the houses of village people. Due to this they can raise poultry at home. Besides, he has planted many vegetables, fruit and flower trees. She cooked home chicken for us. Besides, she cooked fish from their pond, beef and many other items.

IMG_20221004_131839.jpg
Location

After lunch we took a walk around his house. There is a big pond in front of her house. It is surrounded by paddy fields. My aunt has planted many kinds of flowers on the roof of her house. There were some grasses among them. I liked the grass flowers. So I left the picture.

IMG_20221004_131908.jpg
Location

In the evening we came to grandmother's house. Now the Hindus are worshiping. So there was a lot of crowd in the streets after evening. It was too late for us to come home. Maybe everyone left the house after evening to visit the puja mandab.

IMG_20221004_132156.jpg
Location

At night we all had dinner together in the house. Then I talked to my mother, uncle, aunt and grandmother. Then I tapped the mobile for a while. Then I went to sleep.

Thanks everyone,
@sneha4.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it is great and nice to visit our relatives.

 2 years ago 

Evaluation date : October 5, 2022

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
atleast #club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Burnsteem25x
Verified Member/Visitor
 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

 2 years ago 

Enjoyed reading your diary post. Had a very nice day. The flower photography is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77