#Burnsteem25 || Club5050 || The Diary-Game 05-09-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Steemit Philippines
( Diary Game)

I woke up at 8 am this Monday. I woke up and went to the bathroom to freshen up. Then I came out of the bathroom and swept the house And made the bed. My mother was working on the roof. So I made tea and gave it to my father. I gave food to the fishes of our aquarium. The water was dirty. So I left the water purifier. My mother cooked breakfast after the roof came. My sister left for school at 8 am. She had breakfast and went to school. She ate bread and went to school. I don't eat bread I eat para with tea. So mother made the dress for me. I sat down to eat and read. I read the book for about 1 hour. Then I helped my mother in cooking. I cut vegetables for mother. I cut onion, shrimp and brinjal.

20220829_172405.jpg
Location

Then I went to the roof. Our pigeons have given birth. So their food demand is increasing. Father said before going to the shop to give food at 11 o'clock. I'm a little late. I went to the roof at 11.30 am. I gave the pigeons water and food. After serving the food, I took a short walk on the roof. It's hot on the roof. It was very sunny today. My younger sister came home at 2 pm. I took a bath before he came. She came and took bath. Then mother and I and my younger sister. On had lunch together. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for an hour.

20220829_172440.jpg
Location

20220829_172256.jpg

Location

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was 5.20 o'clock My father left for the shop at 5 o'clock My mother is going to the roof I also went to the roof. I went to the roof and helped my mother to water the plants. I gave more water to vegetable and fruit trees. Mango and guava trees are blooming. So I took more care of mango and guava trees. I came home from the terrace till evening.

20220829_172220.jpg
Location

I sat down to read at 8 pm. My father came home at 8.30 pm. I went down and opened the gate I read the book till 10 pm. Then parents and me and my sister had dinner together. After dinner I combed my hair. Then I chatted with my cousin on messenger. Then I applied the mosquito net. I made my bed. Then I fell asleep.

My facebook account link
ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @sneha4

Special Thanks:

@steemitphcurator (admin)
@juichi (admin)
@loloy2020 (admin)
@Junebride (moderator)
@kneelyrac (moderator)

Thanks all,
@sneha4

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello I am supposed to recommend this post for booming support but its looks like you are not club5050 eligible,

Try to power up at least 1 steem to be #club5050 eligible and continue to power up half of your earnings thereafter.

 2 years ago 

Well Sir I am powering up now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63