#burnsteem25 | Flower Photography | (16-08-2022) - A wonderful day & A few words about flower photography | Club5050 |

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Hello everyone, I am @siraj09 From #bangladesh

How are you all brothers and sisters. Hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah Taala. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the infinite mercy of Allah.
Today I will discuss flower photography in front of you inshallah.

20220730_171111.jpg
Location

Photographers capture a variety of images with their cameras. Many may not find it. But I think of him, there are many beautiful frames available with flowers as a photographer. Today I go to see the flowers in my garden. There are many kinds of flowers blooming in my garden. I am fascinated by the flowers in my garden.
There are many kinds of flowers in my garden. There are native flowers and there are exotic flowers. I went to my garden and tended the flowers.

IMG-20220726-WA0065.jpg
Location

And water regularly. Today I watered and took care of the plants. I took pictures of some of my flowers. And that's an incredibly beautiful picture. Photographers may not know that flowers can make beautiful photographs. Many people may find models while doing their photography. Said that I will do photography, which model should be decorated.

IMG-20220729-WA0030.jpg
Location

Many take a bird or a human as a model. But I think flowers are the first part of photography. Then there's no question it's a fantastic photographic possibility. I photograph some flowers from my garden. I like it very well. For photography I sometimes photograph flowers from my garden. I like it.
Since my garden is next to the backyard, it looks very nice. And from the flowers of the garden comes a beautiful fragrance. When guests come to my house, the first thing they look at is my garden. They all appreciate my garden for planting so many beautiful trees. I introduce them to the plants in my garden. And give them information about my garden. And encourage them. To make such a garden.

IMG-20220726-WA0061.jpg
Location

And tell them that if you are going to be photographed, you can do it with flowers. I show them the pictures of my photographers. And they are impressed and thank me and they reassure me. They will also garden in such an empty space at home. I encourage them to garden and tell them if you need a plant to garden or have a shortage of plants. I will certainly gift you some plants from my garden. They express great joy. And I help them with all kinds of information like flower photo group and they are happy.

My heartfelt love to those who took the trouble to read my post. Thanks to the respected admin and moderator. Everyone will be fine. I wish everyone good health.

I invite some of my friends,

  1. @patjewell
  2. @klen.civil
  3. @irawandedy
  4. @jufrimj

Thank you everyone, @siraj09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The flower in the third photo looks like it is glowing. Nice click, by the way!

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thank you for feedback.💚

All capture is amaizing. basically 2nd one.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much💚

 2 years ago 

I agree, flowers are a nice start with photography!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.💚

 2 years ago 

These are beautiful flowers!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. 💚💚

 2 years ago 

Hi @siraj09!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, @me2selah💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68