The Diary Game "Our Boat Trip to Hundred Islands"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

I have never been to Hundred Islands before this trip. We've been to Alaminos City, and at the port of Hundred Islands but never been to the actual islands. Hence, when there's a plan with my family, relatives, and our visitor, I was very excited.

It's very early in the morning at that time when we started to travel because we will go to different places in Bolinao and Alaminos. The town and the city are almost neighbors though the travel is quite long. First, we stopped over at Sual town and saw the beautiful view from the deck.

We went to Bolinao afterwards and visited the Lighthouse and Bolinao Falls 1. I hoped we should've visited the 2nd and 3rd falls, and Patar Beach.

We arrived at Alaminos City at lunchtime, and went to Hundred Islands after our meal.

received_366820412255331.jpeg

There we started sailing, and had a boat tour seeing at some of the numerous islands. We just viewed them because we don't have enough time to visit each of them.

received_615092509919272.jpeg

There goes my parents as they goes down from the deck or top of the island.

received_824087638572343.jpeg

My beloved parents. They seemed very happy. It's rare that we got to travel as a family, and I was happy that they enjoyed this moment. I am hoping that if I earned more cryptos, I can bring them to different places in the Philippines, and hopefully, in other countries too.

received_443101667682768.jpeg

He's still my boyfriend at that time, but we are now married. I hope to go back there with him, and we are now a married couple.

received_5325884640824279.jpeg

Me enjoying the view. This is at the Quezon Island, the mere island where we landed. It is at this deck where you can view the many islands. It is really a great place to get in touch with nature.

received_406888108058724.jpeg

That's the floating foot bridge to the other island. I tried walking there but it's making me dizzy as the bridge is moving along with the waves. We just swam in the beach though the water isn't so clean because of so much weeds.

received_985969652043362.jpeg

There we go as we down from the view deck. It is quite steep and shouldn't miss a steep or you'll fall. If you have fear of heights, it will surely become a struggle for you to go up and down the view deck.

Note:
25% of earnings goes to @null #burnsteem25

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The water, especially in the first pic, looks so inviting! Hopefully, I'll get to visit Hundred Islands.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

-Luzon Mod 02/08/2022

 2 years ago 

ang sarap ng buhay, ganda ng place.. salamat sa pagshare parang nakipasyal na rin😊

 2 years ago 

Woah!. That's awesome..
Also it was my mother's place i wish i can visit that place someday 🥰

 2 years ago 

How I wish I could visit hundred islands, when will it be? or could I still be?

 2 years ago 

hundred Islands, one on my bucket list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47