My Vacation at San Fabian, Pangasinan

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

My sister's husband lives in San Fabian, Pangasinan. When she's alone in the house, she invited me to come and have vacation in their place. I love the serenity in their place because they live in the mountainous area of San Fabian.

San Fabian is located at the border of the province of La Union, and usually the route to Baguio City coming from our town. It has plains, mountains, and also coastal.

received_799323578099882.jpeg

Waking up in the morning, I exercise with the stationary bike and treadmill. It's nice because they have their own exercise equipments in the house.

received_589391632595465.jpeg

Mountains are great places to plant vegetables. You don't have to go to the market to buy one. They have a lot in their backyard so we harvested some string beans and other vegetables for lunch.

received_2303300319817749.jpeg

They have caimitos or star apple! Time to harvest some for our dessert. These are really sweet but better use spoon while eating it or there are white stuff that will get into your mouth hehe.

received_381757614113332.jpeg

At the back of the house. Still large enough to build a house or plant more crops. It's nice to stay here in the morning and late afternoon because of fresh air.

received_917273802564945.jpeg

There we are walking around. It's like we are hiking because it's in the mountain. My feet got dirty because of dusts but it's fine.

received_2865595137079339.jpeg

They have their own piano too. I'm just practicing here. I don't really know how to play piano hehe.

received_570184221561981.jpeg

The sky is beautiful during late afternoon. The effects of the trees gave a beautiful view to capture a picture.

received_796189441569439.jpeg

The road being contructed. It makes travel to my sisters' place easier. The land or lots there will surely become more expensive because the road will connect to nearby province of La Union.

I hope that I can go for vacation again. It's been awhile that I had one their in San Fabian. I'll surely bring my husband there.

25% goes to @null #burnsteem25 #burnsteem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

ang sarap magbakasyon and nice place parang malayo sa pollution...

 2 years ago 

Yes po. . Maganda magbakasyon sa ganyang lugar.

 2 years ago 

your friend seemed to be rich sis ..hehe sana all

 2 years ago 

Sa bahay po ng in-laws ng ate ko. Hehe

 2 years ago 

A house surrounded by green! What a place! It reminds me of my father's hometown. My Lolo has this big Caimito tree, too.

StatusRemarks
#steemexclusive✔️
At least #club5050✔️
Plagiarism free✔️
Bot free✔️
At least 300 words✔️
Verified member✔️

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

@kneelyrac
Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

You have the talent in phototography kapatid

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47