The Diary Game Season 3) | Week 18 (September 11, 2021) | Adverse Effects After My Second Dose Pfizer Vaccine

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I will share the adverse effects I feel after my second dose of Pfizer vaccine. Actually, I am confident that I will be okay after the second dose just like my first dose. But, I am wrong because I am not feeling good today.

As of the moment, I am done taking paracetamol again. I already take three tablets from the time I fell I got fever.

20210911_133737.jpg

After my second jab yesterday, I feel uncomfortable on my left arm and it's bearable. I slept early last night. But, I was awaken early dawn. I got fever! I feel so cold that I needed to wear socks and cover myself with blanket. After few minutes, I can't bear the cold I feel. So, I messaged my brother who is living near me. I told him the adverse effects I am feeling now from my second dose and requested from him to bring me food so that I take medicine. Thankfully, my brother is just a message away. After few minutes, he brings me bread, powdered milk in a cup and hot water.

I immediately eat the food he brings.

20210911_063904.jpg

20210911_063834.jpg

20210911_063804.jpg

20210911_063731.jpg

That's the food that my brother brought me here. I feel that I have a bitter taste buds. I am still at my room here in my boarding house. I am isolating myself for me not to spread the virus if ever I have. Praying that I don't have a virus! 🙏🙏🙏 Hoping it's only the reactions from the vaccine I got. Hope I will be okay later.

By the way, the adverse effects that I felt during my first dose was only uncomfortable left arm. I didn't got fever. I was okay then. But, after four days of my first jab, I felt a lymph on my lower left neck. Until now I can feel the lymph in my neck. So, yesterday during counseling I told the doctor what I felt after the first jab. The doctor told me that it is uncommon reaction and I have nothing to worry coz ut will be gone after few weeks or a month or two. It's a good thing because I have a healthy immune system.

For now, I need to take some rest and sleep to recover fast.

Thanks to @chibas.arkanghil for inviting me in this #diarygame! 😊
I am inviting @ellechim0816 @flordecar26 @jearo101 to join #steemitphilippines #diarygameph! 😊

Have a Blessed Saturday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Get well soon friend. Yaw ka stress kay makasamot nas gibati. Ana jud dw na ang side effects kasagaran sa Pfizer pareha sako miga. Kabalo ka motu-ob. Panagana lang.

 3 years ago 

Daghan salamat sis. Pwera buyag na okies na ko. 2 days ko naa fever.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Diary Game Contest Rule

Diary Game Contest with new Rule Added

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Salamat din po @steemitphcurator! 😘
God bless you po!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations!!!

Isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert: Photography Contest Week 4 - Theme: Black and White Photography

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Salamat po sa suporta @steemitphcurator! Lubos po akong nagagalak at natutuwa sa supporta natanggap sa una kong diary game. 😊
Asahan niyo po na ipagpapatuloy ko ang pagsali sa mga pa contest niyo.
Maraming maraming salamat po.

 3 years ago 

I shared my first ever #diarygameph on my Twitter account! 😊

Screenshot_20210911-144457_Twitter.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44