The diary Game, Betterlife || 28 November 2022 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago


My Diary


Sunday
Date - 27 November 2022.



Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

I woke up at 8 am today. I woke up fresh. Then I came to my room and got ready and came to the office. After coming to the office and not getting any job positions, we started talking in our free time. Then I came home after 9 am and had breakfast. After breakfast, I came back to the office. I came to the office and did some light work. After work, I and my colleagues came out to have tea.

IMG_20221127_193851~2.jpg
Tea

I finished tea and came home.



Noon

I came home, changed my dress, and took a bath. After taking bath I had lunch. After eating I came to my room and started to rest. Then when it was officially time I got ready and left for the office. I went to the office and started completing some remaining tasks of the morning.



Afternoon

I came home after finishing the office in the afternoon. After coming home mom sent me to the market to buy some fish. I freshened up and got ready then went to the market. After going to the market I saw that there are lobster fish. So I bought 1 kg of lobster for a home for 700 takas. Then I did some more raw market and came home.

IMG_20221126_181914~2.jpg
Lobster fish


Evening

After coming home in the evening, I changed my dress and rested for some time. I got ready and met my friend. Then I went for a walk with him in the friend's area. I roamed around for some time and did some photography then after hearing the mahfil I came home.

IMG_20221123_184654~2.jpg
Mahfil


Night

I came home at night and freshened up. After dinner, I went to my room. I came to the room and joined the class on discord today. Then many times we discuss various issues. After talking for a long time, we left the discord.

Screenshot_20221128-204918~2.png
Taking screenshots while talking on discord.

Then after talking I prepared my bed and went to sleep.



This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thanks for sharing your diary or day with us :)

 2 years ago 

❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63