The diary Game, Betterlife || 27 December 2022 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

My Diary

Monday
Date - 26 December 2022.


Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

A few days ago I visited my village home on vacation. I came after many days so I wandered around a lot. I came home late due to wandering around a lot at night, so I woke up very late in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was 11 a.m. I woke up and brushed myself. I had a fresh breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went outside to hang out with my friends. After chatting I came home.


Noon

While coming home I was passing by the estate so I took some photographs of mustard flowers.

IMG_20221226_134440~2.jpg
Photography

After taking pictures, I came home and took a bath. Had a bath and had lunch. After eating I came to the room and tried to sleep.


Afternoon

I woke up fresh and got ready. Then I called my friends and asked them all to come to one place. Then I came and we all chatted together. Then we went to a shop and had tea.

IMG_20221205_095215~2.jpg
Tea

After tea we went out for a walk.


Evening

In the evening everyone roamed around and went to a shop where we bought normal cold drinks. Then I started eating.

IMG_20221108_184704~2.jpg
cold drink

After eating and drinking we came home. It is very cold outside today so I did not delay.


Night

I got fresh and changed my dress after coming home. After dinner, we all chatted for some time. After chatting I went to my room to sleep. After coming to the room I made the bed and went to sleep.


This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

its very nice to have went home and spent time with old friends. time spent with them are priceless

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

That's a very nice view.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 2 years ago 

Thank you for support me ❤️❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you @shamimhossain,

I am inviting you to visit and subscribed Channel "F" on Steem Community.

Join our contest this week:
Contest No.1 : National Costume Showcase on Channel "F" | January 01, 2023

See you there!

Black Laurel Wreath University Sticker.svg

Sincerely,
@juichi
Community Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me to your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64