The diary Game, Betterlife || 12 January 2023 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

My Diary

Wednesday
Date - 11 January 2023.


Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Alhamdulillah I woke up around 8 am today. I woke up and went out for a walk for some time and after walking I came home. After coming home, I got ready, had breakfast, and came to the office. I came to the office and started doing light work. After finishing work I came home to have breakfast. I came home and had a fresh breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I came back to the office. When I came to the office, I saw that the flower garden of the office was blooming in winter, so I took some photographs.

IMG_20221218_162001~2.jpg
Flower photography

After taking pictures I came to my room and we all started chatting together.


Noon

After finishing the office at noon, I came home. After coming home, I heated the water and took a bath in the afternoon. After showering I came outside in the sun and warmed my body for some time. Then I got ready after lunch and came to the office. I came to the office and saw the problem with a locomotive and started repairing it.


Afternoon

After finishing all the work in the office in the afternoon, I was about to go home when I saw a railway wagon carrying oil, so I took out my phone and took a few pictures.

IMG_20221210_165048~2.jpg
Railway oil wagons

After taking pictures, I came home. I came home and changed my dress and freshened up. I got fresh and had a light breakfast at home. After finishing breakfast I started using Facebook for some time.


Evening

In the evening I freshened up and got ready. Then I and one of my friends came to the railway station for some work. After completing work from the station we went to a fuchka shop to have some food and ordered fuchka. After some time the shopkeeper gave us food.

IMG_20221210_184119~2.jpg
evening snack

We finished our meal and headed home. Staying out late during this winter is not allowed. So I hurried home.


Night

After coming home, I changed my dress and went to my room. Came to the room and listened to music for some time then I came to have dinner. After dinner, I watched TV for some time and went to my room. After coming to the room, I prepared the bed and went to sleep.


This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Date verified: January 12, 2023
StatusRemark
Verified user
At least #club5050
Plagiarism free
#steemexclusive
Not using bot
At least 300 words
#burnsteem25

Keep creating quality content to have a greater chance of getting support from the curators.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Great diary entry! It's always interesting to see how others spend their days. Your photography is also beautiful, especially the pictures of the flower garden and railway oil wagons. It's nice to see that you took the time to appreciate the beauty in your daily surroundings. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

I love your posts and the pictures are beautifu

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39