The diary Game, Betterlife || 10 January 2023 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

My Diary

Monday
Date - 09 January 2023.


Morning
IMG_20221226_134820~2.jpg
cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

It takes a long time to wake up in the winter morning, but I still have to get up for the office. Today I woke up around 7 o'clock. I woke up and brushed myself. Then I got ready and came to the office. I came to the office and saw that there is no such job position today. That's why we all sat together and started chatting. I went to a hotel for breakfast around 9 am and had breakfast. After breakfast, we had tea and came to the office.


Noon

After finishing office work, I came home. When I came home, I asked my mother to heat the water, it is not possible to take a bath in cold water this winter. So I took a bath in the afternoon with hot water. After taking bath I had lunch. After eating I rested and got ready and came back to the office. I came to the office and completed the light work.


Afternoon

After finishing office work in the afternoon, I came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and got ready. I got ready and went for a walk with my friends. While walking around we had hot chops from a shop. After eating we went for some more time.

IMG_20221207_200636~2.jpg
afternoon snack

After some more time we came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and started to rest.


Evening

I did not go out in the evening as it was very cold outside. So I had a light breakfast at home. After breakfast, I started playing games for some time. After finishing the game, I started using Facebook for some time.


Night

At night I went to a shop in front of the house, had tea and did some work. I finished tea and came home.

IMG_20230109_182305.jpg
Tea

I came home and ate dinner. After eating I came to my room and started to rest. After listening to music for some time, I fell asleep.


This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Date Evaluated: Jan, 11, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
At least Club5050
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Verified Member/Visitor
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily diary. It's nice to know that you had a productive day at the office, and were able to spend time with friends and family. It's great that you also took care of yourself by taking a bath with hot water and having a light breakfast in the evening. Enjoy the rest of your week.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67