The diary Game, Betterlife || 07 November 2022 ||

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago


My Diary


Sunday
Date - 06 November 2022.



Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

I wake up around 7 am everyday. Just today, at the same time, I woke up to the sound of the phone alarm. I woke up and brushed myself. Then I had a light breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I got ready and left home for office. I came to the office and checked the job position first. Then I started working according to the position. After finishing work we all sat together and started chatting.



Noon

After finishing office work, I came home. I came home and changed my dress and freshened up. After having light meal I went to shower. After showering I came to my room and got ready to go out. Today my friend will feed a few of us kacchi biryani at noon. So I got ready and took a van from the front of the house to the market. I came to the market and saw that everyone was waiting for me. After I left, everyone ordered food together. We started eating.

IMG_20221105_184015~2.jpg

kacchi biryani

•. Location - MW26+RV4 Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After eating we came home with the bill. After coming home, I got ready and came to the office.



Afternoon

I came home after finishing the office. I came home and changed my dress and freshened up. After some time I came to my room and started to rest.



Evening

In the evening I freshen up and get ready to meet friends. I got ready and took a van to Parbatipur railway station. We often come here and hang out.

IMG_20221017_191151~2.jpg

Railway station

•. Location - MW38+6FP Parbatipur, Bangladesh.

After chatting we all left for home after having light breakfast. It was too late to come home.



Night

After coming home, I changed my dress and went to my room. I came to the room and started using Facebook for some time. Then at night mom called for dinner, I went and freshened up and had dinner. After eating I came to my room. Coming to the room, I started listening to music on YouTube.

Screenshot_20221107-201906~2.png

Source

Taking screenshots while listening to music.

After listening to music I prepared my bed and went to sleep.



This was my daily diary
Thanks everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44