My Verification Post: @sgbonus/Luzon/August 01, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

de.png

Good day guys!

I know it's a bit late but here's my verification,

I'm actually from the City of Pines located at Luzon, right now I'm practicing as a Healthcare worker(not a nurse). One hobby that I love is gaming. I also love using my computer. If there's something that I like about this platform is that I'm able to express myself. And maybe someday when I'm old I'll be looking at the things that I have posted. It's really nice to log some memories for the future.

Thank you for reading my verification post and for all the support you have given me @steemitphcurator

KEEP SAFE ALWAYS GUYS!


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

kaka miss magsuot ng ganito hoody tapos nasa malamig na lugar... ingat kaibigan!

 3 years ago 

Hehehe, Yan ung usual outfit namin everyday. Ingat din po kayo!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity and all the support! Keep safe always po

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Para sa linggong ito, meron po tayong bagong contest at ito ay ang Photography Contest na merong tema na "Travel Escapade". Para sa mga detalye, paki basa ang contest post.

Photography Contest Post

Maaari mo pa ring e post ang iyong mga Diary Game entries na maaaring maging Top 5 post of the day na nakakatanggap nang @booming support.

Maraming Salamat po at God Bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much po for all your support and for stepping up to make the community better.

MayGod bless you always!

 3 years ago 

welcome aboard dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much po!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello po

 3 years ago 

Good day! Hope all is well with you

 3 years ago 

I'm super late, forgive me. But thank you for sharing your verification post. :)

 3 years ago 

No problem hehehe. Keep safe always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44