Steemitphilippines OPM Open Mic Contest (Nov 8, 2021) "You're My Everything")

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211109_003948.jpg

https://static.starmakerstudios.com/production/uploading/recordings/10977524116377736/master.mp4

Hello mga kapatid! Narito ang aking handog sa linggong Ito. Pasensya na at medyo konta compass at pumiyok pa mandin kaya di ko mapigilan ang matawa. Lol! Ang hirap kaya ulitin at hirap pa si lolay magbasa oh :) Basta enjoy lang tayo.

Sadyang sa "kanya" lang talaga umiikot ang mundo natin kapag tayo ay umiibig ano ha. Tanda ko pa, nasa high school pa ako sa kantang Ito hanggang ako ay nakapag-trabaho na sa Maynila at don ko nga nakita ang nilalang na nagpatibok ng puso ko kaya ni sa hinagap ay di ko maisip na mangyayari ang masalimuot na pinagdaanan ko. Anyways, it's water under the bridge now at patuloy lang ang buhay mga kapatid.

You're My Everything

You're my everything
The sun that shines above you makes the bluebird sing
The stars that twinkle way up in the sky
Tell me I'm in love
When I kiss your lips
I feel the rolling thunder to my fingertips
And all the while my head is in a spin deep within
I'm in love
You're my everything
And nothing really matters but the love you bring
You're my everything
To see you in the morning with those big brown eyes
You're my everything
Forever everyday I need you close to me
You're my everything
You'll never have to worry never fear for I am near
All my everything
I live upon the land and see the sky above
I swim within her Oceans sweet and warm
There's no storm, my love
You're my everything
Now nothing really matters but the love you bring
You're my everything
To see you in the morning with those big brown eyes
You're my everything
Forever and a day I need you close to me
You're my everything
You never have to worry never fear for I am near
When I hold you tight
There's nothing that can harm you In the lonely night
I'll come to you and keep you safe and warm
It's so strong, my love
When I kiss your lips
I feel the rolling thunder to my fingertips
And all the while my head is in a spin deep within
I'm in love

***

Hanggang dito na lamang. Maraming salamat sa pakikinig at suporta ng #steemitphilippines community.

IMG_1634733441853.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hindi lang sa art ang talent sa singing din pala..Good job.

 3 years ago 

Trying hard dear. WA kalahutay hehe

 3 years ago 

Ganahan ko ani na song Ate! Deep kaayo ang meaning.

 3 years ago 

Lami bitaw day, ang gakanta way lami kay naulahi k gagmay kaung letra hehe

 3 years ago 

aw ok ra Ate oi! hehe need na guro bag o salamin hehe

 3 years ago 

Hello @sarimanok , I suggest you may edit your tag and add #club5050. You are eligible to use the tag. There's a greater chance of curators' support when you use it. Good luck!🙂

 3 years ago 

Oo nga pala. Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

Salamat sa reminder Maam.

 3 years ago 

One of my favorite song ate. Salamat sa pagkanta 😊

 3 years ago 

You are my everything,! Salamat sa suporta at goodluck!

 3 years ago 

Salamuch sis.

 3 years ago 

Welcome sister. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Grabe gyud kung ma inlove ba, hanggang sa dulo ng walanvg hanggang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67