Steemit Philippines Community 2nd #SPUD4STEEM Contest | Contest Date: OCTOBER 1, 2021 (10-01-2021)

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211001_204344.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope that all is well at your end. It's Steemit Power Up Day once again! Honestly, it's overwhelming to know that the Steemitphilippines Community is increasing gradually wherein each one had contributed their own posts with good quality content. Herewith is my share.

IMG_20211001_205102.jpg

I powered up all that I have. It's only a small amount but I will do my best to upgrade what I have earned every SPUD, with the intention to uplift my voting power to those who happens to drop by my page.

Increasing our Steem power is one way of helping or shall we say, avoid the so-called dust power. Therefore, let us help each other by commenting on each other's post to strengthen our relationship and the community as a whole.

IMG_20211001_202658.jpg

There you are guys! We have another contest from @olivia08 aside from our weekly diary so let's do it!

@Sarimanok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 214.367 STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 297.812 STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 38.9262% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali.

 3 years ago 

Congratz @sarimanok
power up👍

 3 years ago 

Salamuch!

 3 years ago 

Will do it next week. 😊

 3 years ago 

Good to know that dear!

Keep stacking that Steem power

 3 years ago 

Yes, I will. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Congrats! More power!

Greetings friend @sarimanok

Excellent ignition, little by little we are increasing our Steem Power.

Thanks for joining #Spud4Steem

I invite you to review the following post, as it features the same content.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@sarimanok/4yfffg-steemit-philippines-community-2nd-spud4steem-contest-or-contest-date-october-1-2021-10-01-2021

 3 years ago (edited)

My apologies! My bad.It's due to slow internet connectivity that I kept on clicking. I've already deleted the duplicate.

 3 years ago 

Hello ate @sarimanok 😊

Mariming salamat sa pagbahagi ng iyong #steempowerupdevelopment, dahil dito matutulungan natin ang iba pang mga myembro lalo na ang mga bago dito sa steemit philippines. Godbless po. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69