Steem Promotion Contest “What is #club5050 in Your Perspective”?||Steemit Philippines (11-17-21) by @Sarimanok

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

inbound4165638190200641403.jpg

Hello everyone! It's been awhile since my last post due to some unavoidable circumstances which opted me to travel away from home. Anyways, here's my perspective about Club5050.

Club5050
In my own opinion, Club5050 is a noble endeavor of the initiators to keep the ball rolling within the Steemit Community, by way of level up via Steem Power. It is one way to keep tract on your earnings and control any withdrawals for that week as the rules provide. This will enable you to be qualified to power up and submit your record of entry to Club5050 for further scrutiny and possible wins after being validated by the respective community itself.

Lesson learned
Honestly, I have learned a lot from this program. I have made it a point to do more quality contents for possible curation from the higher ups. It is a lesson learned on my part not only to get a high rating but rather it is also a means of communicating through interaction and engagement among other steemians I admit that this is one of my shortcomings due to slow internet connectivity in our area but I am trying my best to draft something whenever time permits.

Nevertheless, I still do my part to write good contents with aim to be curated and gain more. I have learned that higher curation from such would enable us to earn bigger, hence I can have the higher chance to power up more steem and SBDs!

Encouragement
I believe that if we join hands together in our endeavor to uplift the rates of each member especially to my Steemitphilippines Community, then all of us Steemians will prosper. Engagement with other Steemit Communities would be a plus too! More participation means more curation, Right? Therefore, we should join hands together, make better quality contest. Do your best even it won't be. Just do your best and the curators will do the rest:)

My Message to the Steemit Team

Congratulations to the Steemit Team for this initiative. A lot of things around the community have been controlled, re: constant withdrawal of Steem earnings for our own good and helping the community as well.

More power to us all! Mabuhay tayong lahat lalo na sa #steemitphillipines community!

I am inviting @caydenshan, @jurich60 and @mers to join in this contest as well.

inbound6928058667809058001.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.8
2. Creativity.9.9
3. Technique.9.8
4. Overall impact.9.8
5. Story quality.9.8
Total Rating9.82
 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Good luck sister. Galing ginalingan pa.

 3 years ago 

Salamat!:)

 3 years ago 

Welcome sister @sarimanok

 3 years ago 

Nice persprctive Sis, thanks for inviting me.

 3 years ago 

Thanks! It's your turn then:)

 3 years ago 

Initially doing it ourselves would be such a great way for us to be rewarded in a sustainable manner. As long as we know to ourselves that we are the RIGHT thing and not only the NEXT BEST THING, this platform will truly prosper if we do it hand in hand.

Overall rating: 9.8

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ate for sharing your point of view on this club5050 project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52