Steem Promotion Contest “My Steemit Journey @2021”|| Steemit Philippines Major Contest|| Steemit Journey for the year 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211227_005310.jpg

Hello everyone! Despite the odds and ends we've encountered during the wrath of Typhoon Odette which devastated the whole Negros island last December 17, I am still thankful that we're safe and sound. As of now, we had no electricity and internet connectivity, no bank/ATM transactions whatsoever. My kids advised me to go Bacolod for our Noche Buena so here I am, sharing my journey with Steemit for this year 2021.

I must admit that things had not been easy for me due to time constraints but I still managed to share my thoughts here. I am ever thankful for those who have supported me in my journey. Steemit had molded me to gain a few chosen friends to which am very thankful of. Well, we all have the so-called individual differences but it's not an issue here. We all traverse this path with so much optimism of what this Blockchain could lead us to, with every intention to succeed in our chosen field of expertise in different communities.

I for one, am happy that I have leveled up my steempower. At least it was an achievement for me after refraining from constant withdrawals. :) But there were no regrets because it helped me a lot or should I say, I don't need to borrow a certain amount to cope with my daily expenses especially during the lockdown. Thanks to Steemit. I have regained a bit of my self confidence despite some humiliating circumstances I have encountered due to miscommunication.

For now, I will continue with my journey just like before. Honestly, I am happy with the increase of value, re: steem and SBD. It opens another door to success with a brighter horizon through consistent posting, given the chance of attaining better internet connection. This is all for now, good luck and God bless us all.

Thanks for the booming support and of course to my virtual family: Steemit Philippines Community. Further, I am inviting @caydenshan, @amaypin and @joshuelmarie to join in this contest.

received_529027264440735.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are indeed a very strong person Tita kasi you were still able to make a post even after that devastating typhoon. I saw videos of vloggers living in Negros after the typhoon left. It really made me cry.
I am happy that your family is safe. Material things can be replaced but if a life is taken that would be very hard.
Sending my prayers of comfort to your family and wishing you a Happy New year, we still need the positivity even after the storms.
Take care po.

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Likewise.

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas sister

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas! Salamuch!

 3 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas! Amping , Sis. It's good to know that you and the apos are safe. Nakakatakot na talaga ang panahon. We need more prayers and faith in Him.

 3 years ago 

thus is so good to know. I'm inspired by you po, mery Christmas and keep safe always

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear. Laban lang. Maligayang pasko da Inyong lahat.

 3 years ago 

merry Christmas din po sa inyo. Have a great day. Advance happy new year po

 3 years ago 

Merry CHristmas Ate. Amping kanunay!

 3 years ago 

Likewise my dear. Kumusta sa into sa negros man?

 3 years ago 

Ok ra Ate ang akong mga igsuon didto pati ako Papa.

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas ate.. keep safe palagi. 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9.1
2. Creativity.9
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.8.8
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating8.98

Thank you for youe entry. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Hmm, same pala ang Negros and Cebu halos all ekectric post natumba at ang putol putol, grabeh itong si Odette, daming bahay warak talaga. Happy for your Steemit Journey, Sis.

I hope you had a nice Christmas! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65