Show Me Your Talent #6 re: Embroidery___by @olivia08

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210614_023112.jpg

Hello everyone! Oh my! It seems like a century without posting something here. We had a week's shutdown I didn't know what to do! Pakirandam ko ay parang ang layo ko na sa sibilisasyon. Salamat at bumalik na dun ako sa ere. LoL!
Blogging has become a regular input in my system that it's a vacuum in the absence of one.

Anyways, here's my entry for my talent portion: Embroidery

Embroidery needs a lot of patience before you make a perfect one. For me, it has been my passion since I was a kid. I just love to do my own creations using thread and needle.

As you can see on the above photo, I made a flower embroidery over a letter F initial which is now my current project. I hope you like it.

Thanks to sis @olivia08 for initiating this weekly contest. Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community at Steemit Achievers Community!

Ang inyong lingkod,

@Sarimanok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Super nice maam..

 3 years ago 

Tenchu!

 3 years ago 

I like the flower po na nasa letter F 😍
Galing nyu po mag embroidery Ma'am @sarimanok
..naalala ko tuloy yung pinapagawa one time saaken ng aking client na Onion ang pinapa burda nya. Very detailed ang hirap po hehe

 3 years ago 

Maganda sya nai-imagine ko. Mahabang pasensya talaga kelangan pero nkkproud sa sarili pag nakita mo na pinagpaguran mo. Salamat sa oras.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister sa support.. God bless
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32