You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB100 | The Diary Game Season 3 January 12, 2023 - Bonding Moments w/ Mom Through Movie Marathon | BurnSteem25

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Hi there! It's good to know that you're enjoying the movie without hassle. LoL! My kids used to watch anime movies that I often wondered what gets them so excited ( by series pala) though I never understood what the story was all about but am happy to watch them while I was doing my online task or sitting in front of my sewing machine. Watching movie is indeed one of the best bonding moments with your love ones. And you know what, my grandkids patiently relates to me how the story started. Yon bang about "one piece" and all that. Tonya and I even share the novels we were reading. Just like you two, kami lang din dalawa sa bahay most of the time so sino nga ba ang magkukwentuhan kundi kami lang din? But then when we do our thing, may kanya-kanyang sariling Mundo ba kami esp when I do my drafts and she with her digital drawing. Since ako itong nagsasalita mismo, they will recall our happy/bonding moments when am gone. Well, no one can escape the inevitable, right? That's the cycle of life.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes, enjoying every moment of it mhie. Hahaha eh di updated ka din pala po talaga sa mga Anime noh?

 last year 

Oo no, kaso ayaw ni bunsoy yong maingay like you Kasi yong apo Kong lalaki ay ilang ulit nang pinapanuod KC nka download na sa laptop ko at nauuna na syang magkwento Lalo na pag present yong apo kong Marino. Di na sya updated dahil nasa barko na nga. Si bunsoy ba naman Tig download . 😂 Para tuloy2 ang pinapanuod nila. Ako naman ay pinagluluto sila Ng pancake o kaya chicken sopas. Kaya dapat meron ka nang puya na ka-bonding nyo ni mader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43