You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute To The Women Who Played A Significant Role In My Life: My Angels, My Heroines

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Thanks for the invitation sis! God bless this wonderful woman in your life. Your son is lucky to have you and your friend. Seldom can you find people like her.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sis, you're welcome. I consider myself really fortunate to have her in my life. Not only is she a great lady, but so is her spouse. The pair is glad to help us. In addition, they are involved in their Christian community.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah, more blessings will be showered upon them for being the good Samaritans including those other kind hearted women you've mentioned above. God bless them and you too sister, you're your son's wonder woman! His heroine.:)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, Sis. To your children, you, too, are a priceless jewel. You are a powerful woman, and I admired you for it. God continue to bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45