My Verification Post: @Sarimanok/Visayas/July22,2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Polish_20210721_142007334.jpg

Hello everyone! Once again, this is me @Sarimanok from the Island of Negros, Western Visayas! The photo above is my selfie and as you can see, the words cannot be read because it's a selfie hence I am posting the same readable one on the above photo.:)

I have joined this platform way back in June 2018 wherein I have gained my virtual friends here to which I am very thankful of. Since then, they have become part and parcel of my existence, adding more spice to my knowledge in virtual writing and into the world of crypto and Blockchain technology.

I am thankful to have joined the Steemitphilippines Community with the optimism to learn more and be of service to my beloved community through my writings. Further, I would like to congratulate the founder, @loloy for his dedication to the community and to the newly created team of Pinoy moderators.

God bless us all, Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community!

@Sarimanok

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Continuing to mesmerize us with your amazing write-ups, hats-off mommy glo. Thank you for submitting your verification post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hello po tita, happy to see you po virtually, you look lovely on your photo.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear. Glad to meet you here as well. Mas ok ang simple lang. Purely organic 'ika nga :)

 3 years ago 

yes po, simplicity is beauty ika nga!

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po sa pagpatuloy na support sa ating community!

 3 years ago 

Wow! the beautiful maiden of Western Visayas Region! A beautiful woman who feels beautiful within, from the love she gives to her ideas and the creative ways she expresses her soul.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear! It's a blessing worth sharing.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines po at maraming salamat sa pag verify.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat sa pagtanggap ulit. Mabuhay tayong lahat!

 3 years ago 

We are proud to be steemians. 😊

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community! Mindanao din ang Aking lupang sinilangan. Pagkakaisa ay kailangan saang panig man tayo.

 3 years ago 

Great talented Lolay. Dami ko natutunan sa diy crafts

 3 years ago 

Salamuch. Same here sis. Dami ko rin natutunan sa mga crochet works mo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75