My Favorite Food Challenge: Hamonada Espesyal

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

IMG_20230127_201052.jpg

I have lots to say when it comes to our favorite foods and one of which is Hamonada. You know why guys, it is because I always prepare this on special occasions especially during Christmas where my love ones are gathered together to spend some precious moments with me which is of course, so overwhelming in my part.

IMG_20230127_200915.jpg

It is the reason why this food meant something to me. They expect to see this recipe when they come and visit me since they are all in their respective working places, away from me.

Screenshot_2023-01-27-20-14-35-260-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg

IMG_20230127_201148.jpg

This delicious food is easy to prepare. It's like cooking our favorite adobo though it's done in whole kilo or more and tenderized for hours then afterwards, other stuffs are added such as potatoes, banana, bell peppers, spring onions, tomato paste and other condiments to make it more savory. The good thing is that the presence of the vinegar makes this preparation lasting for days inside the refrigerator. You can just make a slice and heat it whenever you like a bite. A thin slice would be great as filler for your sandwich as well. Try it guys! You will surely love it.

Thank you for dropping by and your booming upvote and comments is highly appreciated! Further, I would like to invite @joshuelmari, @jurich60 and @olivia08 to join as well . God bless!

Till then,

@Sarimanok

Sort:  
 last year 

Sobrang nakakatakam po ang inyong special hamonada na inihanda ma'am.

 last year 

Napakasarap talaga nyan kaya nga paborito ng mga anak ko eh. Salamat sa pagparito. God bless!

 last year 

aguy kalami ani oi!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43