Show Me Your Talent Week #4

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi guyz good morning ninyong tanan!!!! I hope you're all doing great. Chill chill lng ta diring dapita guys ha!!! Hehehe

And to mother @olivia08 thank you for initiating this contest. This is very fun and entertaining seeing other's talents posted here in this community. So I decided to take part of this contest too and post my entry here as well. Pabagaay na gyud ning akoa ba ky this is my first time to join in a Talent Contest here in Steemit Community.

So here's my talent entry for the week. It's a TikTok dance video in a tune of Louder by Charice.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJ9gHknk/

Trip trip ra gyud ni nakong pagsayaw sayaw sa TikTok especially when I'm bored nya ganahan sad magpasingot ky we all know naman that dancing is a good form of exercise. Nalingaw nakag kiay-kiay nakapasingot paka. Diba? It's very beneficial sa health. Ma relieve imohang stress and at the same time manggawas pa gyud ang mga toxic sa body through dancing. So ako, I will always engage myself in dancing because it's fun and beneficial to health.

So guys mao nato xa akong entry and I really do hope you like it bahalag mura kog ulod gi asinan didtos akong video (hehe).

Again, Thank you so much and let's patronize our own community the Steemit Philippines. Apil tag mga pa contest pirmi.

Bye for now,
@saneunji

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Salamat sa pag supporta ug good luck. Sayaw pa more!

 3 years ago 

Hehe thank you maam @olivia08..Yaah sayaw ta maam samtang makahimo pa...

 3 years ago 

Ikid ikid jud kay sakit na tubod goodbye sayaw. Ayaw namg Maam oi, nanay lang

 3 years ago 

Ok nay olivz...noted..hehehe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65