Self Introduce: All About Myself

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

WIN_20220720_17_06_38_Pro.jpg
A Pleasant Day people of Steemit Philippines.

Fistly, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitute to each and everyone here at Steemit Philippines Community especially to @emzcas, who introduced me what steemit all about, who guided me also in this new opportunity and journey to become successful member of this community (Steemit Philippines Community).

To be one of you of course I would like to formally introduce myself here in Steemit Philippines. I am Syrah Jean "sai" Moneva Casagan, an 18 years-old active SSG Vice-President of Cabalantian National High School Senior High School Department Cabalantian Manticao, Misamis Oriental who's currently living at Purok-3b Toud Manticao Misamis Oriental. I am an entrepreneur who owned a small business (Cellphone Repair Shop) with my loving, supportive and hardworking (technician) boyfriend located at Purok3, Naawan Misamis Oriental.

Aside from being an entrepreneur, I am also fond of travelling together with my boyfriend around Mindanao and exploring of something new from town-to-town. Hanging out with friends is also one of my hobbies like having such a good time together but most-likely, whenever I'm alone I enjoy watching movies like Horror Movies and playing music in moderate mode. I'm also an event organizer who always loved to be at the center of the crowd whenever there's a programme at school I do organize and I'm the one who picked a song and would loved to teach 'em dancing 'cause I'm a good hiphop dancer too.

This is all about myself, it is an honor and a great privilage to share my story with you guys here at Steemit Philippines Community and I'm so much greatful about it.

God Bless!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello sis, welcome to steemit. Just a few tips, next post make it at least 300 words or more so you'll have the chance to be recommended for booming support, and once you get enough support join at least #club5050.
With your talent am sure you'll have an incredible journey here.

Evaluation date: July 20, 2022
StatusRemark
Club statusnewbie
Verified member
Plagiarism-free
steemexclusive
Bot-free
Words count274
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines and Enjoy!

 2 years ago 

thanks for that warmth welcome.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hello, Syrah!

Thank you for participating in the verification process, and welcome to Steemit and to the community!

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Now that you are a verified member of Steemit Philippines, you can start joining contests in the community. So stay tuned for more updates! You can also check and follow the different social media accounts:

When posting, please do follow the rules imposed in the community.

  • Original content only. No plagiarism!
  • Post at least 300 words with at least 3 pictures attached.
  • No spamming.

Lastly, don't forget to join the #club5050 initiative by powering up at least 50% of your payouts/earnings.

Luzon Mod

 2 years ago 

Hi, Syrah!

Just dropping by to let you know that your post has been recommended for booming support. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Since you are a newbie, it is highly encouraged to power up your first earnings to qualify to the #Club5050 program. For more info, refer to this blog:


Luzon Mod
@kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Welcome tesai☺

 2 years ago 

salamat sir Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97