You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 6 | What's on top of your bucket list?

in Steemit Philippineslast year

Greetings friend...

I will focus on strong family relationships with my loved ones and pursuing activities that bring me joy and fulfilment.

Indeed family is all we get after the whole tussle and bubbling of life so it is very necessary to build a strong and loving relationship.

Seeing your bucket list, it's quite similar to mine which includes being successful and being the best version of myself. I can't help but soak in your knowledge on how to go about mine.

All the best in the future my friend.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you my dear sister for pretty good feedback, you just make my day . Indebted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44