THE DIRAY GAME /Anurag went to the restaurant to buy food

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends hope you all are well alhamdulillah i am very well today i will write my diary game among you i went to travel to anurag restaurant today i missed a lot of busy time since morning. I love to travel to such a nice place when I have time. I had to buy some food so I went there in the evening after spending the whole day.

IMG_20221014_171129_050.jpg

We have many such restaurants in different places in this city with different names and among them I often come here to buy food at Anuraga Restaurant. Here I came to buy some food that food is called Papad

Anurag restaurant has almost all types of food like pickles, pickles, mango pickles and all kinds of pickles, all kinds of pickles are available, also there are many sick people, good food is available here, you can easily take it away from here.

IMG_20221014_171139_313.jpg

I collected these pictures while buying food from Anurag Restaurant so that you can easily see the variety of food available here. I am very good at photography and I love to do photography while traveling

IMG_20221014_171145_695.jpg

IMG_20221014_171133_001.jpg

I took a picture of myself while buying food in this restaurant. I took a selfie every where I went. Actually, the inside of the restaurant was very beautiful. I travel around my favorite cities and learn a lot about food.

IMG_20221014_171205_144.jpg

After buying the food from Anurag Pharma Restaurant I left there and saw the time coming after leaving. I saw Jhal Muri on the side of the road and wanted to eat it. I told this uncle to give me Jhal Muri for 20 rupees.

Jhal muridi is one of my favorite food, you can see such food being sold on the side of the road. I saw how they make makha very nicely. First, chopped onion, then green chillies, onion, sola, butt, boiled chanachur, after adding oil, they made jhal muridi beautifully.

IMG_20221014_171159_005.jpg

Had a short trip today in very beautiful and good weather and the Jhal Murdi I had this evening was really good for me.
After eating I hired a rickshaw and left for my home. So far I have presented to you my travel story and the days I spent in a very nice way. Have a good day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @afrizalbinalka from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

I remember that same store we used to visit to buy snacks when I was still working in Saudi Arabia.

Anyway i am inviting you to join our recent contest, please visit this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-christmas-series-contest-the-theme-for-this-week-is-christmas-carol-30-steem-total-worth-of-prizes

Thanks,
@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69